BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles
Milan 4 star hotelBEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

  • italiano
  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 中文
  • العربية
  • ελληνικά
  • polski
  • português
  • Türkçe
  • magyar
  • עברית
  • हिंदी
  • україньска
  • 한국어


Traveler's review - BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

The following reviews have been written by customers who have booked on our website (where you can find the best conditions!) and who subsequently wanted to share their experience with us and with all our future guests.
All reviews are published without corrections and we always aswer to every single guest.
For us your opinion is important and if you have booked through another channel ... leave a comment on Tripadvisor!

Total score
8.5
on 132 answered surveys in the last 12 months
Hotel Staff
9.1
Services / Infrastructure
8.5
Cleanliness of the room
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Quality / price ratio
7.8
Breakfast
8.3

   
Data pager
First page Previous page
Next page Last page
Number of surveys per page
PageSizeComboBox
select
Page 1 of 6, surveys between 1 and 25 of 132
Jennifer
(Young couple)
Netherlands
24 July 2014

  • Good working climat control, friendly staff, very good location and overall clean, the Pool is very nice. Good breakfast
  • -that we booked the room from the best western website with complementary non alcohol drinks from the mini bar, but that we were charged 9 euro for in the first time that was billed and had to be taking off the check. That made us wonder how many People pay for something they should supposely have for free. -getting flee bites in the bed! Me and my boyfriend! That's not what you should expect in a 4 star hotel. They charged the bed, but did not uwe any pesticides so next night even more bites. We left 04:00 am in the morning instead of 11:00 am and no one at the check out even wondered why. -they washed the Window of the car in the garage. . We had to re do ot because in the sun there were so many water lines.
Fayez
(Solo traveller)
Belgium
23 July 2014

  • Warm and helpful staff, very good breakfast and cleaning.
  • Yes, there was a lot of noise in the 7th floor that annoyed me in the 2 nights and prevented me from having a sufficient sleep.
Marco
(Group of friends)
Italy
20 July 2014

  • La posizione
  • Isolamento acustico, colazione con qualità dei prodotti migliorabile
Helena
(Family with children)
Switzerland
16 July 2014

  • La prossimità del hotel con le infrastrutture turistiche. La gentilezza dello staff.
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Poland
08 July 2014

  • Surprisingly quiet in the hotel despite busy street; strange smell in the room; Breakfast - variaty of things agree ; but not desplayed in tasty way..

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, Thank you for completing our survey about your recent stay at our BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. I'm happy to know that you liked your room and our services. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon, I remain at your full disposal. Best Regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Ahmed
(Family with children)
Egypt
03 July 2014

  • Location and rooms
  • Non

Hotel answer: Dear Ahmed, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are glad to know that you had a very enjoyable stay with us. We will look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Milan! Kind Regards Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Netherlands
02 July 2014

  • Like always the atmosphere of the hotel. Service, employees, food and drinks (minibar). And this time again the upgrade of the room.
  • The flexibility with the prices of the hotel rooms. Sometimes I pay two times as much as on other days. The staff has nicely explained to me why this is. So now I can live with that.

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, thank you very much for your excellent review about your stay at our BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles and we are glad to know that you keep on choosing it! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Alfredo Maria
(Solo traveller)
Italy
30 June 2014

  • Persona sempre attento e disponibile
  • Le camere con affaccio su Piazza Lima / Buenos Aires sono molto rumorose.

Hotel answer: Gentile Alfredo, Grazie per aver scelto il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles e per aver condiviso con noi la sua opinione. Siamo felici di notare che il nostro staff è sempre stato disponibile ad accogliere le sue richieste. Per quanto riguarda la posizione delle camere (affaccio sulla strada o sul giardino, piani alti o bassi) è possibile segnalarci le sue preferenze al momento della prenotazione in modo da rendere il suo soggiorno eccellente. Con la speranza di poterla avere nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, porgo cordiali saluti. Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Harri
(Solo traveller)
Finland
29 June 2014

  • Clean hotel, good location, Nice Pretty comfortable room, free minibar, gym
  • Not exactly. Maybe more comfortable bar Would be a good idea.

Hotel answer: Dear Harri, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay and everything met your expectations. I will be looking forward to your next visits. Kind regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Roberto
(Solo traveller)
Italy
28 June 2014

  • La colazione è in un posto bellissimo e il personale è molto gentile. Ma la qualità è piuttosto quella di un modesto albergo a 3 stelle. Questo forse è il punto di debolezza di un albergo di eccezionale qualità e di grande confort

Hotel answer: Gentile Roberto, Grazie per aver compilato il nostro sondaggio relativo al suo recente soggiorno. La ringraziamo per il suo prezioso feedback: le valutazioni dei nostri clienti sono indispensabili per poter migliore sempre più i nostri servizi e per poter garantire un soggiorno piacevole a tutti i nostri ospiti. Con la speranza di poterle dare nuovamente il benvenuto, porgo cordiali saluti. Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Anonymous
(Family with infants)
Italy
18 June 2014

  • La suite era molto confortevole sia per noi adulti che per i bambini
  • Da migliorare la quantità di bevande presenti nel frigo bar rispetto al numero di clienti per camera

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, A nome di tutto lo staff del BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, la ringrazio infinitamente per aver condiviso con noi la sua recente esperienza. Siamo molto contenti di aver reso piacevole il suo soggiorno a Milano insieme alla sua famiglia. Con l'augurio di averla nuovamente come nostro gradito ospite, la saluto cordialmente Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Nico
(Family with infants)
Belgium
12 June 2014

  • The concierge help and the serivce included in the parking space ( cleaning the front window and bottle of water) free minibar
  • It was a very automatic check in, not much effort for a personal approach... I work in a 5 star hotel myself, it is not easy to achieve, but a more personal influence, makes it a better start of a nice stay in a beautiful hotel

Hotel answer: Dear Nico, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are delighted to know that you liked our hotel and its services and facilities. Thank you also for giving us your opinion about the check in; your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver an excellent service. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Marlene
(Solo traveller)
Italy
26 May 2014

  • L'atmosfera raffinata, ma allo stesso tempo molto personale. L'alta qualificazione del personale che è professionale e simpatico. La qualità del ristorante. La zona spa è meravigliosa, ma questa volta non ho avuto tempo per goderne. Ovviamente la locazione.
  • Questa volta ho dormito al primo piano verso la strada che è un po' trafficata. Quando soggiornavo ai piani più alti, non mi accorgevo neanche di essere in piena città.

Hotel answer: Gentile Marlene, Grazie per aver scelto il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles e per aver condiviso questo momento con noi. Siamo davvero felici di notare che non è la prima volta che soggiorna da noi e che continua a darci fiducia. Siamo lieti di aver reso anche questo suo soggiorno piacevole. Con la speranza di poterle dare di nuovo il benvenuto tra noi, saluto cordialmente Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
annamaria
(Family with infants)
Italy
22 May 2014

  • L'estrema gentilezza e disponibilità del personale, la pulizia della camera e la qualità della colazione.

Hotel answer: Gentile Annamaria, A nome di tutto lo staff del BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, la ringrazio infinitamente per aver condiviso con noi la sua recente esperienza. Siamo molto contenti di aver reso il suo soggiorno a Milano piacevole e siamo molto felici di leggere le sue gentili parole. Con l'augurio di averla nuovamente come nostro gradito ospite, la saluto cordialmente Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Alice Quintavalla
(Solo traveller)
Italy
22 May 2014

  • l'ampiezza della camera, la cordialità dello staff e la pulizia
  • i cuscini sono scomodissimi e di bassa qualità

Hotel answer: Gentile Alice, Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a scriverci. Siamo molto contenti di sapere che le nostre camere sono state all'altezza delle sue aspettative e che il nostro staff è stato disponibile e gentile. Ci dispiace che i cuscini non siano stati di suo gradimento; in ogni stanza è presente un menù cuscini, che è anche consultabile sul nostro sito internet, per permettere ai nostri ospiti di trovare il cuscino più adatto alle proprie esigenze e per poter riposare nel modo migliore. Con la speranza di poterle dare nuovamente il benvenuto tra noi, saluto cordialmente Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
SUIMAN
(Group of friends)
Taiwan
21 May 2014

  • We are member best western hotel
  • No. Goods.

Hotel answer: Dear Guests, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles and for keep on choosing Best Western. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay and everything met your expectations. I will be looking forward to your next visits. Kind regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
ANNAMARIA
(Solo traveller)
Italy
19 May 2014

  • Ho apprezzato l'area wellness e l'ubicazione della sala ristorazione e breakfast oltre che della qualità degli alimenti offerti
  • Non ho gradito l'alloggio ubicato al primo piano con una finestra all'interno di un cortile, presuppongo privato dell'albergo dove però non vi arrivava il sole, oltre al fatto che era necessario tenere le imposte chiuse sia per sicurezza che per privacy. Comprendo comunque che essendo il soggiorno di n° 1 giorno solo forse non si poteva fare meglio

Hotel answer: Gentile Annamaria, la ringraziamo per aver completato il nostro sondaggio in merito al suo soggiorno presso il nostro BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Siamo felici di notare che i servizi che offriamo gratuitamente ai nostri ospiti, come l'area wellness e la colazione a buffet, siano stati di suo gradimento. Ci dispiace che la posizione della stanza non abbia soddisfatto completamente le sue esigenze: la nostra reception è sempre disponibile per qualsiasi informazione o richiesta. Speriamo di averla di nuovo tra noi per poterle offrire un servizio che soddisfi le sue esigenze. Cordiali saluti, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Peter
(Mature couple)
Canada
16 May 2014

  • It was close to where I needed to be, central and close to the main shopping / museum areas
  • Nothing, enjoyed my stay and am happy to found such a great hotel

Hotel answer: Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very happy to know that your experience with us was enjoyable and pleasant; I am also really glad to hear that the Hotel’s location matches your needs. In the hope of welcoming you again soon, I remain at your full disposal. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Renaud
(Solo traveller)
Italy
15 May 2014

  • Cortesia e disponibilita staff (ricevimento, prima colazione) Presa elettrica sempre "on" nella camera Pantofole a disposizione Pulizia camera
  • Minibar potrebbe essere più fornito

Hotel answer: Gentile Renaud, la ringrazio vivamente per il suo prezioso feedback. Siamo molto contenti di essere riusciti a darle un’esperienza eccellente a 360°. La ringrazio inoltre moltissimo per il complimento al nostro personale. Augurandoci di poterla riavere presto come nostro gradito ospite, porgo Distinti Saluti, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Andrei
(Mature couple)
Italy
14 May 2014

  • THe location is perfect for tourists and busness people and the facilities such as the gym, the pool and sauna are excellent.
  • Sometimes the sauna is not hot enough, especially in early morning. Otherwise, there is nothing to complain about.

Hotel answer: Dear Andrei, Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciated your very positive feedback and glad to know that you did like our hotel, our facilities and your stay with us. We will look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Milan! Kind Regards Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Andrey
(Mature couple)
Russia
13 May 2014

  • The breakfast is varied and tasteful, the location is perfect, and we also enjoyed our time in the gym and pool. Thank you.
  • Nothing to mention

Hotel answer: Dear Andrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay and everything met your expectations. I will be looking forward to your next visits. Kind regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anna
(Solo traveller)
Italy
10 May 2014

  • Non mi viene in mente nulla di apprezzabile sulla organizzazione dell'hotel

Hotel answer: Gentile Anna, La ringrazio per aver condiviso con noi la sua esperienza al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles a Milano. Sono molto dispiaciuto per quello che ha scritto. Abbiamo come obbiettivo primario sempre e solo l’attenzione e cura verso tutti i nostri ospiti e cerchiamo sempre di fornire un servizio degno di un Hotel a 4 stelle. Può scriverci al nostro indirizzo mail se vuole spiegarci in modo più dettagliato il motivo della sua insoddisfazione e saremmo lieti di darle un servizio migliore durante il suo prossimo soggiorno. Sperando di riaverla presto tra i nostri ospiti, porgo Cordiali Saluti Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
MORACCHINI JEAN
(Mature couple)
France
07 May 2014

  • Excellente
  • avez-vous trouver chambre 509 un pendentif coeur de Poiray que ma femme à oublié merci de nous répondre Cordialement J.Moracchini
MARCO
(Mature couple)
Italy
06 May 2014

  • La posizione tipo quinta strada di New York .la cortesia.la piazzetta antistante l'hotel
  • Corridoi ai piani un po' (compressi)e ascensori insufficienti però solo nelle ore di punta e forse usati un po' troppo dal personale

Hotel answer: Gentile Marco, a nome di tutto lo staff la ringrazio per aver completato il nostro questionario in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso il nostro hotel. Siamo molto contenti di aver reso il suo soggiorno a Milano piacevole. Con l'augurio di averla nuovamente come nostro gradito ospite, la saluto cordialmente. Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Italy
28 April 2014

  • Ottimo il ristorante la Terrazza ed eccellente il personale del ristorante
  • Manca servizio prenotazione treni

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo infinitamente per aver compilato il nostro sondaggio in merito al Suo recente soggiorno presso il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Grazie inoltre per aver espresso la Sua opinione riguardo i nostri servizi e per averci fatto notare cosa secondo Lei può essere utile ai nostri clienti; avendo avuto altre richieste dello stesso tipo, il servizio biglietteria sarà disponibile a partire dai prossimi giorni. Siamo felici di aver reso piacevole il suo soggiorno a Milano e con la speranza di riaverla presto come nostro gradito ospite, porgo cordiali saluti. Andrea Vedovotto, general manager
Powered by Present S.p.A.

Mobile version View Desktop version