BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles
Milan 4 star hotelBEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

  • italiano
  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 中文
  • العربية
  • ελληνικά
  • polski
  • português
  • Türkçe
  • עברית


Traveler's review - BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

The following reviews have been written by customers who have booked on our website (where you can find the best conditions!) and who subsequently wanted to share their experience with us and with all our future guests.
All reviews are published without corrections and we always aswer to every single guest.
For us your opinion is important and if you have booked through another channel ... leave a comment on Tripadvisor!

Total score
8.6
on 164 answered surveys in the last 12 months
Hotel Staff
9.3
Services / Infrastructure
8.5
Cleanliness of the room
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Quality / price ratio
7.9
Breakfast
8.6

   
Data pager
First page Previous page
Next page Last page
Number of surveys per page
PageSizeComboBox
select
Page 1 of 7, surveys between 1 and 25 of 164
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
United States
21 June 2015

  • Advice on travel
  • No
Ylenia
(Group of friends)
Italy
21 June 2015

  • La qualità delle stanze e del servizio, la cortesia dello staff. L'hotel è ben posizionato e molto bello!
  • la qualità degli ascensori è l'unica cosa che non mi è piaciuta

Hotel answer: Gentile Ylenia, La ringraziamo per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. La stima che ha nei nostri confronti è un importante riscontro per il nostro impegno quotidiano. Infatti, con i suoi giudizi sui servizi che ha gradito e su quelli che, al contrario, andrebbero migliorati ci aiuterà a offrire in futuro un’esperienza migliore sia a lei, sia al resto dei nostri clienti. Sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, la saluto cordialmente, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
DARIO
(Family with infants)
Italy
16 June 2015

  • Hotel molto organizzato con uno staff davvero cortese, disponibile e professionale. Camere pulite, munite di tutti i confort, ottimo letto queen size con materasso e cuscino all'altezza. Gode di una posizione ottimale proprio accanto alla fermata "Lima" della metropolitana rossa, il ché conferisce a questo Hotel un ulteriore valore aggiunto.
  • Le camere dovrebbero godere di una insonorizzazione migliore, inoltre in quella in cui ho pernottato si sentiva un continuo rumore di qualche motore esterno, fastidioso ma non mi ha impedito di riposare.

Hotel answer: Gentile Dario, La ringrazio per aver condiviso con noi la sua recente esperienza.. Leggo sempre con grande piacere ciò che i nostri ospiti scrivono, in quanto è uno spunto di miglioramento per il servizio che offriamo. Soprattutto la ringrazio per il complimento al nostro personale. Sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, porgo distinti saluti. Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Pierre
(Family with children)
Italy
08 June 2015

  • Il comfort e il staff

Hotel answer: Gentile Pierre, grazie per aver scelto il nostro hotel e per aver dedicato del tempo a scriverci. Mi fa molto piacere che la nostra struttura, con tutti i suoi servizi, siano stati di suo gradimento. Spero di avere presto il piacere di riaverla tra noi. Un cordiale saluto, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
federica
(Family with children)
Italy
03 June 2015

  • la estrema cortesia e disponibilità del personale
  • insonorizzazione della camera non adeguata, si sentivano parecchio i rumori della strada e del traffico

Hotel answer: Gentile Federica, La ringrazio per il suo prezioso feedback. Leggo sempre con grande piacere ciò che i nostri ospiti scrivono, in quanto sono uno spunto di miglioramento per il servizio che offriamo. La ringrazio moltissimo per il complimento al nostro personale e saremo lieti di accoglierla nuovamente a Milano. Cordiali saluti, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Ellen
(Group of friends)
Philippines
25 May 2015

  • The very accommodating staff at the reception- I just love their smiles !
  • The rooms are not sound proof. My room was on the first floor and I can hear the metro, all the noise on the street.

Hotel answer: Dear Ellen, Thank you very much for taking the time to review on your recent stay at our hotel. It is pleasing to read such praising comments about the service and hospitality that the team provided during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Group of friends)
Germany
17 May 2015

  • Noise from Street, aircondicion no function, breakfast mit good - juice too sweet...

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
gianfranco
(Family with children)
Italy
16 May 2015

  • la disponibilità, l'efficienza e la cortesia e la professionalità di tutto il personale.
  • avrei gradito una maggiore attenzione nella risistemazione della stanza (ripristino del frigo e complementi del bagno).

Hotel answer: Gentile Gianfranco, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso la sua opinione in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Siamo contenti di sapere che il nostro hotel sia stato di suo gradimento e la ringraziamo per le parole gentili nei confronti del nostro staff. Grazie anche per averci messo a conoscenza dei suoi giudizi sui servizi che andrebbero migliorati, permettendoci di offrirle in futuro un’esperienza migliore. Sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, porgo Distinti Saluti, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
ron
(Mature couple)
United States
15 May 2015

  • Liked the wood floors. Bathroom was very clean

Hotel answer: Dear Ron, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles and I will be looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
ANTONIO
(Group of friends)
Italy
11 May 2015

  • VICINO ALLA METROPOLITANA

Hotel answer: Gentile Antonio, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso la sua opinione in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Siamo contenti di sapere che il nostro hotel sia stato di suo gradimento e, sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, porgo Distinti Saluti, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Anonymous
(Family with infants)
France
10 May 2015

  • the situation in Milano the swimming pool
  • the restaurant which is too small during breakfast therefore crowdy and noisy the restaurant for dinner : should be more qualitative...and Italian
ehud
(Solo traveller)
Israel
08 May 2015

  • Room shower was broken
viviana graciela
(Mature couple)
Argentina
01 May 2015

  • The staff, room cleaning and breackfast was ok.
  • The bed was unconfortable. Doble bed is not the same as joint two beds...it was very very bad, unconfortable.

Hotel answer: Dear Viviana Graciela, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Lara
(Group of friends)
Malta
29 April 2015

  • comfort and breakfast

Hotel answer: Dear Lara, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay and everything met your expectations. I will be looking forward to your next visits. Kind regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
martha
(Mature couple)
Malta
28 April 2015

  • Fresh tomatoes and salads missing as well as missing dairy free bread and pastries

Hotel answer: Dear Martha, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Sarah
(Young couple)
United States
27 April 2015

  • room was comfortable and clean, staff was friendly and helpful.
  • no.

Hotel answer: Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very happy to know that your experience with us was enjoyable and pleasant. In the hope of welcoming you again soon, I remain at your full disposal. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Kaufmann
(Family with infants)
Switzerland
27 April 2015

  • The indoor pool was a positive relaxation. The evening meal in the restaurant was very good. The proximity to the metro was perfect.
  • When we arrived the paid parking could not be used because of power failure for parking system. The price paid for the parking was not repaid, although it was not used. The staff does not speak German. The website is not user friendly for German-speakers. Your feedback page is not in German.
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Germany
25 April 2015

  • Forse sarebbe il caso di ripitturare il bagno della 572. In generale camera più spoglia rispetto ad altre.

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. Con i suoi giudizi sui servizi che ha gradito e su quelli che, al contrario, andrebbero migliorati ci aiuterà a offrire in futuro un’esperienza migliore sia a lei, sia al resto dei nostri clienti. Sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, la saluto cordialmente, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Young couple)
Netherlands
23 April 2015

  • The staff and service are excellent. The atmosphere is as usual is ok.
  • Nothing to concern about;

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very happy to know that your experience with us was enjoyable and pleasant. In the hope of welcoming you again soon, I remain at your full disposal. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Maria Letizia
(Family with children)
Italy
19 April 2015

  • Pulizia, gentilezza e sollecitudine dello staff e pulizia della stanza!
  • Cuscini terribili: sottili, vecchi e pieni di "bozzi"; Un solo ascensore sempre intasato; Buffet colazione sempre disordinato e sporco, con cornetti al di fuori dei piatti di portata che nessuno si premura di rimuovere e banco sporco di zucchero a velo! Inoltre i prodotti industriali, a parte la nutella, tutti di sottomarche! Il ristorante è triste, con arredi usurati e posizionato male, per arrivarci bisogna passare tra le camere del sesto piano e per accedervi c'è una porticina minuscola, al termine di un corridoio angusto. Non l'ingresso che merita un ristorante! Nel bagno della camera 321: lavabo troppo piccolo con poco spazio d'appoggio, vasca da bagno di Barbie e poco spazio tra bidet e wc, se dovevi farti il bidet la gamba non entrava! (Anche per la presenza del porta carta igienica che poteva benissimo essere messo dall'altra parte, tra vasca e wc, visto che lo spazio c'è!) Insomma magari piccole cose,a che diventano enormi per una stanza pagata 630€/notte! Capisco il salone del mobile, ma in questa occasione il rapporto qualità/prezzo non vi premia!

Hotel answer: Gentile Maria Letizia, La ringraziamo per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. In nome di tutto lo staff, vorrei scusarmi per non aver superato le sue aspettative e la ringrazio per averci messo a conoscenza dei suoi giudizi sui servizi che andrebbero migliorati, permettendoci di offrire in futuro un’esperienza migliore sia a lei, sia al resto dei nostri clienti. I commenti dei nostri ospiti sono sempre molto importanti e sono stati presi in considerazione da tutto il nostro staff per trovare una soluzione ai problemi che ci ha esposto. Scusandoci nuovamente e sperando di averla ancora una volta tra i nostri ospiti, porgo distinti saluti. Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Group of friends)
Netherlands
15 April 2015

  • Breakfast and the option for a room upgrade

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay and everything met your expectations. I will be looking forward to your next visits. Kind regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
christine
(Group of friends)
Belgium
15 April 2015

  • room at street side, lot of noice

Hotel answer: Dear Christine, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Vincent
(Family with children)
France
11 April 2015

  • The hotel is in an ideal place near the center, the staff is very kind

Hotel answer: Dear Vincent, Thank you for completing our survey about your recent stay with us. We appreciated your very positive feedback and glad to know that you did like our hotel and your stay with us. We will look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Milan! Kind Regards Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
David
(Mature couple)
United States
10 April 2015

  • Location and helpfulness of the staff

Hotel answer: Dear David, Thank you very much for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. I am really glad to hear that the Hotel’s location matches your preferences and that our staff was kind and helpful. I will look forward to your next coming stays with us. Kindest regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Edouard
(Young couple)
France
09 April 2015

  • the noise in the room. the wall are too thin We change our room because of the street noise, but in the other room other noise...the other custumers

Hotel answer: Dear Edouard, Thank you for your valuable time to complete our questionnaire regarding your recent stay at BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. It is only through candid, constructive feedback that we can strive to better our product and refine our services. Your valued comments will be discussed with my team members in order to come up with a solution to those inconveniences for which we sincerely apologize. Hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Powered by Present S.p.A.

Mobile version View Desktop version

Dear User, this website uses profiling cookies owned by us and by third-party websites in order to send you advertising messages in line with your preferences.
If you would like to learn more about this or refuse to give consent to all or some cookies, please click here.
If you access any element below this banner, you will consent to cookies being collected and used.
[X]