BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles
Milan 4 star hotelBEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

  • italiano
  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 中文
  • العربية
  • ελληνικά
  • polski
  • português
  • Türkçe
  • עברית


Traveler's review - BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

The following reviews have been written by customers who have booked on our website (where you can find the best conditions!) and who subsequently wanted to share their experience with us and with all our future guests.
All reviews are published without corrections and we always aswer to every single guest.
For us your opinion is important and if you have booked through another channel ... leave a comment on Tripadvisor!

Total score
8.6
on 181 answered surveys in the last 12 months
Hotel Staff
9.3
Services / Infrastructure
8.5
Cleanliness of the room
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Quality / price ratio
8.0
Breakfast
8.6

   
Data pager
First page Previous page
Next page Last page
Number of surveys per page
PageSizeComboBox
select
Page 1 of 8, surveys between 1 and 25 of 181
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Italy
20 August 2015

  • Cortesia del personale e servizi (piscina, bagno turco e sauna) della SPA di buon livello
  • Presenza di bambini non accompagnati alla SPA
Francesco
(Family with infants)
Switzerland
19 August 2015

  • Hotel situato in centro citta con parchegio.
  • Camera riservata con il numero della Best Western Rewards Card ma mancavano gli accapatoi, le pantofole ed il kit bene essere. Questa volta siamo venutti in coppia e sensa i figli piccoli. ;-)
Curt
(Family with children)
United States
18 August 2015

  • Friendly staff.
JOAO
(Family with infants)
Brazil
17 August 2015

  • Everything. I always stay in this hotel because is the best
  • An appropriate and unlimited access place to wash my baby's bottles
Davide
(Solo traveller)
Italy
16 August 2015

  • camera singola piccola in rapporto al prezzo
Peter
(Family with children)
Belgium
16 August 2015

  • No ventilation in the bathrooms
James
(Mature couple)
United Kingdom
13 August 2015

  • Friendly staff and clean hotel. Good location and easy access to underground trams. Good air conditioning.
  • Our mini bar didn't get refilled for our last day.
nicolò
(Young couple)
Italy
08 August 2015

  • Pulizia delle camere, colazione con panorama, cortesia staff
  • Camere assolutamente non insonorizzate, spa non all' altezza (tra le altre, piscina ghiacciata)
donald
(Mature couple)
Italy
05 August 2015

  • Friendly atmosphere,good location,very helpfull
  • No
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Australia
02 August 2015

  • the information from the staff at the counter, the staff was always willing to answer any questions etc
Daniel
(Family with children)
United States
01 August 2015

  • Excellent front desk staff.
  • A/C struggled to cool the room.
FABRIZIO
(Family with infants)
Italy
31 July 2015

  • IL PERSONALE DELL'ALBERGO ALL'ALTEZZA DELLA SITUAZIONE SEMPRE GENTILE SORRIDENTE E DISPONIBILE. OTTIMO IL PERSONALE DELLA COLAZIONE

Hotel answer: Gentile Fabrizio, La ringrazio per la sua ottima recensione. Siamo davvero felici di notare che le nostre attenzioni siano state in grado di rendere il vostro soggiorno piacevole. La ringrazio moltissimo per il complimento al nostro personale e saremmo lieti di averla di nuovo tra noi. Cordiali Saluti, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Nicolai
(Family with children)
Denmark
30 July 2015

  • I loved the pool and spa area. and also the amazing breakfast

Hotel answer: Dear Nicolai, Thank you for taking the time to review on our BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very happy to hear that our services have met your expectations and we will look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Milan. Kind Regards Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Letteria
(Family with children)
Italy
29 July 2015

  • posizione comodissima dell'hotel per visitare Milano ed EXPO, gentilezza del personale

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a scriverci. Siamo felici di sapere che la posizione del nostro hotel sia stata perfetta per le sue esigenze e i suoi spostamenti a Milano. Grazie anche per il complimento al nostro personale. Con la speranza di riaccogliervi nuovamente a Milano, porgo distinti saluti. Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Kenneth
(Family with infants)
United States
28 July 2015

  • The staff was very efficient and caring.
  • No

Hotel answer: Dear Kenneth, Thank you so much for your very good feedback! It is pleasing to read such praising comments about the hospitality that our team provided during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
ANTONIO
(Family with children)
Italy
26 July 2015

  • Nonostante il giudizio buono per la pulizia il servizio può essere migliorato.Un solo appunto, la mattina durante la prima colazione in sala pranzo dominavo un odore troppo insistente di latte da dar fastidio,dovuto,secondo mia moglie, al fatto che gli addetti quando si liberava un tavolo,provvedevano a pulire soltanto con un panno appena umido e non a sostituire le tovagliette sporche.

Hotel answer: Gentile Antonio, Grazie per aver valutato il nostro hotel in seguito al suo soggiorno. Grazie ai suoi giudizi sui servizi che andrebbero migliorati ci aiuterà a offrire in futuro un’esperienza migliore sia a lei, sia al resto dei nostri clienti. Sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, la saluto cordialmente, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Matthieu
(Group of friends)
France
26 July 2015

  • The location near a subway station
  • The room and bathroom looked tired.
Nadyne
(Family with infants)
Australia
25 July 2015

  • Chiara at reception was outstanding with her friendliness and service. We liked the location of the hotel and the room was very modern and clean.
  • The walls were very thin. It was very noisy from other guests slamming doors, running in the hallway late at night. Also guests could be heard in the room next door. The air conditioning seemed to really struggle with the heat during our stay, we found the room to be very hot at night to sleep.
Peter Morell
(Solo traveller)
Denmark
24 July 2015

  • Situation centrally for my needs
  • Cleaning the tables during breakfast - could be quicker. Late check-out could not be provided - I never have had this experience before. Due to my planning it is important to have room until 4 pm (my flight from MXP always is at 8 pm)
Anne Mette
(Family with children)
Denmark
23 July 2015

  • The kindness from all the staff
  • The wifi at the room (4. Piano) was unstable
Anonymous
(Family with infants)
Switzerland
22 July 2015

  • The staff at the reception are extremely polite and helpful.
  • Although we had an overall very comfortable stay, I found that the pictures that you advertize yourself on your homepage and booking platforms do not really reflect the actual room feeling. On these pictures most of the rooms look more modern and stylish but our actual rooms were rather traditional. Nevertheless, the bathrooms were nice and the overall stay was very comfortable. Breakfast had a large selection although the warm dishes could be made with a little more love to the detail.
Francesco
(Mature couple)
Italy
19 July 2015

  • La posizione è la pulizia.
  • Camera 540. Impossibile dormire con il condizionatore acceso perché le bocchette son orientate sui letti. Particolare che rende il soggiorno sgradevole.
PIER ANTONIO
(Solo traveller)
Italy
18 July 2015

  • Che stai subito bene, a tuo agio
  • Non ne trovo

Hotel answer: Gentile Pier Antonio, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso la sua opinione in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Siamo contenti di sapere che il nostro hotel sia stato di suo gradimento e, sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, porgo Distinti Saluti, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Marianne
(Family with children)
United States
14 July 2015

  • Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel answer: Dear Marianne, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very happy to know that your experience with us was enjoyable and pleasant. In the hope of welcoming you again soon, I remain at your full disposal. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Steve
(Mature couple)
United States
10 July 2015

  • Location of hotel was excellent. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
  • There were blood spots on the sheets - very concerning with respect to bedbugs. Room was too small for 2 people and 2 large suitcases.
Powered by Present S.p.A.

Mobile version View Desktop version

Dear User, this website uses profiling cookies owned by us and by third-party websites in order to send you advertising messages in line with your preferences.
If you would like to learn more about this or refuse to give consent to all or some cookies, please click here.
If you access any element below this banner or click the "X" inside it, you consent to the collection and use of cookies.
X