BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles
Milan 4 star hotelBEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

  • italiano
  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 中文
  • العربية
  • ελληνικά
  • polski
  • português
  • Türkçe
  • magyar
  • עברית
  • हिंदी
  • україньска
  • 한국어


Traveler's review - BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

The following reviews have been written by customers who have booked on our website (where you can find the best conditions!) and who subsequently wanted to share their experience with us and with all our future guests.
All reviews are published without corrections and we always aswer to every single guest.
For us your opinion is important and if you have booked through another channel ... leave a comment on Tripadvisor!

Total score
8.6
on 127 answered surveys in the last 12 months
Hotel Staff
9.2
Services / Infrastructure
8.6
Cleanliness of the room
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Quality / price ratio
7.9
Breakfast
8.4

   
Data pager
First page Previous page
Next page Last page
Number of surveys per page
PageSizeComboBox
select
Page 1 of 6, surveys between 1 and 25 of 127
GIUSEPPE
(Young couple)
Italy
13 November 2014

  • lo staff ti curava in tutti i particolari, la colazione ottima e soddisfava tutte le richieste. ci ritornerei volentieri
  • non ho gradito la struttura del centro benessere in quanto mal funzionante, acqua della piscina fredda, sauna e bagno turco temperature al di sotto della media
Anonymous
(Young couple)
Switzerland
10 November 2014

  • next to station/metro station and city center
  • a bit crowded at breakfast

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay and everything met your expectations. I will be looking forward to your next visits. Kind regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Marina
(Solo traveller)
Russia
10 November 2014

  • The staff were very helpful and kind, location of the hotel is perfect and the roof terrace is a fantastic place for a stunning view over the city or just some fresh air. It also liked the spa area, such a pleasure to relax after a busy day in Milan.
  • I did't like my choice of the room. The standard single room is a bit too small and basic.
DANA SIMONA
(Family with children)
Italy
07 November 2014

  • La posizione, il comfort, lo staff, centro fitness&spa - e veramente un bel albergo.
  • Abbiamo lasciato la camera alle 12.00, poi avendo ancora 2 ore a disposizione e fuori piovendo, abbiamo deciso di trascorre il tempo al centro fitness&spa - bello. Una volta entrati se hai bisogno di qualcosa devi solo aspettare ed essere fortunato, perchè non c'è nessuno... Al telefono presente su un tavolo non risponde nessuno. Peccato che non abbiamo potuto fare la doccia prima di vestirci in quanto nessuna delle 2 doccie funzionava Sarebbe inoltre utile che le donne delle pulizie non parlaserò così forte e sopratutto possibilmente lontano dalle stanze con il cartello : "prego non disturbare"
Sergio
(Mature couple)
Italy
06 November 2014

  • La comodità del letto e la silenziosità della camera per un riposo perfetto
  • la colazione: meriterebbe qualcosa in più riguardo al dolce tipo croissant e torte, ma nel complesso è abbondante come varietà.

Hotel answer: Gentile Sergio, A nome di tutto lo staff del BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, la ringrazio infinitamente per aver condiviso con noi la sua recente esperienza. Siamo molto contenti di aver reso il suo soggiorno a Milano piacevole. Con l'augurio di averla nuovamente come nostro gradito ospite, la saluto cordialmente Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Marine
(Mature couple)
France
05 November 2014

  • Everything was absolutely perfect. We had a good time and really enjoyed the kindness of the staff and the location of the hotel just near to a subway station is a really good point.
  • Nothing.

Hotel answer: Dear Marine, Thank you for your excellent review. It is pleasing to read such praising comments about the service and hospitality that the team provided during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
ROSARIA
(Group of friends)
Italy
05 November 2014

Abd Rahim
(Mature couple)
Malaysia
05 November 2014

  • Courtesy and very helpful front desk saff
  • Yes..we stayed for 3 nights and on the 2nd day no replacement bathsoap and our tv problem has not fix after made a complained at 9am and after back to the room 6pm has not fix yet.

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay at BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan. Your invaluable feedback is important to improve and keep on delivering an excellent service. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Sonia
(Family with children)
Italy
05 November 2014

  • La posizione dell'hotel, la professionalità del personale e le dotazioni della struttura.

Hotel answer: Gentile Sonia, la ringrazio vivamente per il suo prezioso feedback. Siamo molto contenti di essere riusciti a darle un’esperienza eccellente a 360°. Augurandoci di poterla riavere presto come nostro gradito ospite, porgo Distinti Saluti, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Anonymous
(Family with infants)
Italy
04 November 2014

  • la stanza spaziosa pulita e confortevole, nell'ala piu' silenziosa
  • Migliorabile la sala colazione , un po' affollata . Buffet ampio , ma un poco migliorabile.

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso la sua opinione in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Siamo contenti di sapere che il nostro hotel sia stato di suo gradimento e, sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, porgo Distinti Saluti, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Josep M.
(Family with children)
Spain
29 October 2014

  • We've been coming to your hotel for quite a few years now and we've always found the staff ready to help. Everyone has always been extremely polite. That's why we keep on coming! And we will do so for many years to come, God willing.
  • No

Hotel answer: Dear Josep, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles and for keep on choosing it. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay and everything met your expectations. I will be looking forward to your next visits. Kind regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
claudio
(Mature couple)
Italy
28 October 2014

  • la sensazione di essere come a casa,ambiente cordiale,personale disponibile

Hotel answer: Gentile Claudio, La ringrazio per la bellissima recensione! Mi fa molto piacere che la nostra struttura, con tutti i suoi servizi, siano stati di suo gradimento. Ringrazio nuovamente per la fiducia riposta e spero di accoglierla presto a Milano. Cordiali Saluti. Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Omar
(Solo traveller)
United Kingdom
24 October 2014

  • STANZA SITUATA AL TERZO PIANO CON FASTIDIOSISSIMO RUMORE DELLA METRO SOTTOSTANTE.

Hotel answer: Gentile Omar, Grazie per aver scelto il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles e per aver condiviso questo momento con noi. Siamo felici di notare che i servizi che offriamo ai nostri ospiti siano stati di suo gradimento. Per quanto riguarda la posizione della stanza, al momento della prenotazione è possibile indicare la propria preferenza. Sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, porgo Distinti Saluti, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italy
20 October 2014

  • La doccia non funzionava bene, schizzava acqua dappertutto, ed è stato quasi impossibile miscelare l'acqua ad una temperatura ideale perché scorreva o molto calda o molto fredda

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso la sua opinione in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Diamo sempre molta importanza al feedback dei nostri ospiti in quanto è uno spunto di miglioramento per i servizi che offriamo. Augurandoci di poterle dare nuovamente il benvenuto, porgo cordiali saluti. Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Family with children)
Italy
17 October 2014

  • SPA e letto comodissimo

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, A nome di tutto lo staff la ringrazio infinitamente per aver condiviso con noi la sua esperienza al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles a Milano. Esprimo la mia grande gioia nel leggere che il nostro Hotel e i servizi che offriamo abbiano avuto un positivo riscontro sul suo soggiorno. Ringrazio nuovamente per la fiducia riposta e spero di accoglierla presto a Milano. Cordiali Saluti. Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Family with children)
Switzerland
16 October 2014

  • the location, staff at reception, swimming pool.
  • the quality of the breakfast...too crowded, too noisy, not enough space,i felt like in a big basic self service, even the coffee (on the coffee machine, i tried both) was not good and it is a shame in Italy. A certain effort (quality of food and atmosphere) should be done to make people feel more confortable.

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Ken
(Family with infants)
Switzerland
16 October 2014

  • Staff hospitality, high quality facility, excellent amenity
  • not really

Hotel answer: Dear Ken, Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciated your very positive feedback and glad to know that you did like our hotel and your stay with us. We will look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Milan! Kind Regards Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Michaela
(Solo traveller)
Belgium
09 October 2014

  • I loved the breakfast and the friendly staff.
  • My room was located on the 1st floor and it was very noisy, I could hear the tube every few minutes.

Hotel answer: Dear Michaela, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked our buffet breakfast and that our staff was kind. Regarding the position of your room, during the reservation each guest can ask for a room looking on the street or on the inner garden in order to better match his/her requests. I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Daoud
(Mature couple)
Lebanon
08 October 2014

  • The support and help of the employees. we contacted room service twice for water bottles and coffee mugs which was there the first day then removed, and on both occasions our request was not fulfilled.
  • Maybe because the hotel was full, the small details was not noticed in the room, example our stay last year in October also, once the complimentary tea and coffee envelopes was out immediate refill was there. This stay we have purchased our own tea and coffee because for two days even the coffee mugs was removed!!

Hotel answer: Dear Daoud, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey on your recent stay at our BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope you will reconsider the idea of staying with us againg. Looking forward for your next visit. Best regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italy
28 September 2014

  • Cortesia e professionalità dello staff di front office
  • Da migliorare la velocità della connessione wifi trovata lenta in più occasioni di visita presso di voi

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, A nome di tutto lo staff la ringrazio infinitamente per aver condiviso con noi la sua esperienza al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles e per il commento positivo rivolto al nostro staff. Ci scusiamo per la connessione wifi troppo lenta, stiamo lavorando per migliorare questo servizio. Ringrazio nuovamente per la fiducia riposta e spero di accoglierla presto a Milano. Cordiali Saluti. Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Italy
25 September 2014

  • Great room, comfortable bed!
  • WIFI was out during our stay and that was annoying.

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are delighted to know that you liked your room and that you find it comfortable. We apologize for the wifi, we are going to improve this service to provide a better and faster connection. Looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Italy
14 September 2014

  • La posizione della struttura: situata in centro e vicino ai principali mezzi pubblici di trasporto. Il confort della camera: spaziosa, molto pulita, dotata alcuni elementi extra che sono stati da noi molto apprezzati (bollitore per tisane, bottiglia di acqua gratuita, rivista ecc ...).

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver completato il nostro sondaggio in merito al suo soggiorno presso il nostro hotel. Siamo lieti di notare che la sua esperienza è stata molto positiva e che i servizi che offriamo ai nostri ospiti siano stati di suo gradimento. Con la speranza di poterla avere di nuovo tra i nostri ospiti, saluto cordialmente Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Salvatore
(Family with infants)
Italy
10 September 2014

  • Gentilezza e disponibilità del personale
  • Polvere sotto i letti e i mobili

Hotel answer: Gentile Salvatore, A nome di tutto lo staff del BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, la ringrazio infinitamente per aver condiviso con noi la sua recente esperienza. Siamo molto contenti di aver reso il suo soggiorno a Milano piacevole. Con l'augurio di averla nuovamente come nostro gradito ospite, la saluto cordialmente Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Alain
(Family with infants)
United States
09 September 2014

  • All of the staff was very helpful and attentive.

Hotel answer: Dear Alain, Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciated your very positive feedback and glad to know that you did like our hotel and your stay with us. We will look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Milan! Kind Regards Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Giampiero
(Solo traveller)
Italy
08 September 2014

  • Per la mia esperienza, punti di forza che ho potuto apprezzare sono stati: la zona benessere (piscina, SPA, fitness,...) e la posizione dell'hotel.
  • Giusto come indicazione per un miglioramento della Vs qualità, ho riscontrato che i vassoi con i resti della cena in camera di altri ospiti rimanevano nel corridoio fino alla mattina successiva: oltre a nuocere ad una buona immagine della struttura, si sviluppava per il corridoio un odore di cibo poco gradevole. Il suggerimento è di far sbarazzare quanto prima possibile.

Hotel answer: Gentile Giampiero, La ringrazio infinitamente per aver condiviso con noi la sua esperienza. Leggo sempre con grande piacere ciò che i nostri ospiti scrivono, in quanto sono sempre uno spunto di miglioramento per il servizio che offriamo. Ringraziandola nuovamente per aver scelto il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, spero di avere presto il piacere di riaverla tra noi. Un cordiale saluto, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Powered by Present S.p.A.

Mobile version View Desktop version