BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles
Milan 4 star hotelBEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

  • italiano
  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 中文
  • العربية
  • ελληνικά
  • polski
  • português
  • Türkçe
  • עברית


Traveler's review - BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

The following reviews have been written by customers who have booked on our website (where you can find the best conditions!) and who subsequently wanted to share their experience with us and with all our future guests.
All reviews are published without corrections and we always aswer to every single guest.
For us your opinion is important and if you have booked through another channel ... leave a comment on Tripadvisor!

Total score
8.6
on 147 answered surveys in the last 12 months
Hotel Staff
9.2
Services / Infrastructure
8.6
Cleanliness of the room
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Quality / price ratio
8.0
Breakfast
8.5

   
Data pager
First page Previous page
Next page Last page
Number of surveys per page
PageSizeComboBox
select
Page 1 of 6, surveys between 1 and 25 of 147
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italy
21 February 2015

  • Camera no smoking al 5 piano, sfortunatamente sotto la smoking room del 6 piano. Quindi il fumo entrava nella mia camera direttamente dal canale di aerazione. Poco gradevole

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per averci dato la sua opinione in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. Vorrei scusarmi per non aver superato le sue aspettative relative alla camera e la ringrazio per averci messo a conoscenza dei suoi giudizi, permettendoci di offrire in futuro un’esperienza migliore sia a lei, sia al resto dei nostri clienti. Sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, saluto cordialmente, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italy
21 February 2015

  • Spa
  • Rumore metropolitana
Marco
(Young couple)
Italy
17 February 2015

  • La gentilezza dello staff, la splendida colazione e la disponibilità di qualsiasi servizio a soddisfare ogni esigenza.

Hotel answer: Gentile Marco, A nome di tutto lo staff la ringrazio infinitamente per aver condiviso con noi la sua esperienza al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles a Milano. Esprimo la mia grande gioia nel leggere che il nostro Hotel e i servizi che offriamo abbiano avuto un positivo riscontro sul suo soggiorno. Ringrazio nuovamente per la fiducia riposta e spero di accoglierla presto a Milano. Cordiali Saluti. Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Claudio
(Solo traveller)
Italy
16 February 2015

  • Materasso molto comodo Sauna Posizione

Hotel answer: Gentile Claudio, A nome di tutto lo staff la ringrazio infinitamente per aver condiviso con noi la sua esperienza al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles a Milano. Esprimo la mia grande gioia nel leggere che il nostro Hotel e i servizi che offriamo abbiano avuto un positivo riscontro sul suo soggiorno. Ringrazio nuovamente per la fiducia riposta e spero di accoglierla presto a Milano. Cordiali Saluti. Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
DANIELE
(Solo traveller)
Italy
16 February 2015

  • Cordialità dello staff, ambienti comuni e SPA
  • Gestione temperature camere

Hotel answer: Gentile Daniele, La ringrazio per la sua recensione. Leggo sempre con grande piacere ciò che i nostri ospiti scrivono, in quanto sono sempre uno spunto di miglioramento per il servizio che offriamo. Apprendo con gioia quanto da lei espresso e soprattutto la ringrazio moltissimo per il complimento al nostro personale. Saremo lieti di averla di nuovo tra noi. Cordiali Saluti, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Sebastiano
(Solo traveller)
Italy
15 February 2015

  • Cortesia personale e pulizia
  • La colazione è da un hotel 2 stelle con prodotti da colazione (dolce) surgelati o confezionati. sarebbe auspicabile dei prodotti freschi. l'Acqua della piscina fredda, dovrebbe essere almeno 2 gradi in più

Hotel answer: Gentile Sebastiano, Grazie per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. La stima che ha nei nostri confronti è un importante riscontro per il nostro impegno quotidiano. Infatti, con i suoi giudizi sui servizi che ha gradito e su quelli che, al contrario, andrebbero migliorati ci aiuterà a offrire in futuro un’esperienza migliore sia a lei, sia al resto dei nostri clienti. Sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, la saluto cordialmente, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italy
12 February 2015

  • il ristorante troppo caro e piatti banali,il personale della reception maleducato asettico.

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. In nome di tutto lo staff, vorrei scusarmi per non aver superato le sue aspettative e, la ringrazio per averci messo a conoscenza dei suoi giudizi sui servizi che andrebbero migliorati permettendoci di offrire in futuro un’esperienza migliore sia a lei, sia al resto dei nostri clienti. Sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti per poterle offrire un’esperienza migliore di quella appena vissuta, porgo distinti saluti, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italy
11 February 2015

  • The staff were so helpful, the food in the resturaunt was exceptional. Will stay here again, great location and hospitality.
  • No not at all

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very happy to know that your experience with us was enjoyable and pleasant. In the hope of welcoming you again soon, I remain at your full disposal. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
David
(Mature couple)
United States
08 February 2015

  • Very comfortable. Clean rooms. Great location.

Hotel answer: Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review on our Hotel Galles. We are very happy to hear that our services have met your expectations and we will look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Milan. Kind Regards Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Tatiana
(Family with children)
Russia
08 February 2015

  • Location, swimming pool and sauna
  • no bathrobe and slippers in the room makes the stay in the hotel uncomfortable.

Hotel answer: Dear Tatiana, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay. Slippers and bathrobe are available for free for guests who book a Deluxe room or a Junior Suite, otherwise they are available for everyone at axtra charge. I will be looking forward to your next visits. Kind regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Group of friends)
Austria
07 February 2015

  • I know this hotel for years already. I like it a lot. Nice and friendly staff and a good location. Near enough to Statione Centrale and therefore also easy to reach from all airports.

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles and for keep on choosing it. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay and everything met your expectations. I will be looking forward to your next visits. Kind regards, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
sergio
(Mature couple)
United States
05 February 2015

  • The staff could have been a more forgiving in enforcing the cancellation policy. I had to pay 220 USD for canceling my reservation due to un expected circumstances. I was there for business and I had to leave early so I could not stay at the Galles Best Western. I will be back in Milan soon for business again however I will not stay there and will not recommend it to my colleagues.
  • The staff could have been a more forgiving in enforcing the cancellation policy. I had to pay 220 USD for canceling my reservation due to un expected circumstances. I was there for business and I had to leave early so I could not stay at the Galles Best Western. I will be back in Milan soon for business again however I will not stay there and will not recommend it to my colleagues.

Hotel answer: Dear Sergio, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your experience at our Reception. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had with your reservation, but on our official website, and also on each website which allows you to make a reservation at our hotel, it is clearly specified that the rate can be cancelled within 24h before arrival, otherwise the amount that will be charged on the credit card is equal to the amount of the first night. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Mourad
(Family with infants)
Tunisia
03 February 2015

  • Being a regular guest of Hotel Galles, I sipmly feel comfortable in the establishment. The front desk staff are warm, nice and freindly. Hotel Galles is my unique choice in Milan mainly for business visits.
  • Having booked a junior family suite for my last visit, we were annoyed with the conduits permanent and unpleasant smell in the living area Room 509. We had to open the window once in the room! Since I have spent most of the time outside the room, I did mention it to the front desk only at check out. I am sure that this issue will be handled for future guests.

Hotel answer: Dear Mourad, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property and for keep on choosing it. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Carlotta Maggie
(Group of friends)
Italy
03 February 2015

  • Ho soggiornato per due notti, il personale è sempre stato cordiale e gentile a qualsiasi nostra richiesta. L'hotel si trova in un'ottima posizione, la metro si trova a pochi metri dall'hotel e attraversando la strada si trova la fermata dei taxi. Poter utilizzare la spa per rilassarsi dopo una giornata in giro per Milano è stato magnifico!

Hotel answer: Gentile Carlotta, la ringrazio vivamente per il suo prezioso feedback. Siamo molto contenti di essere riusciti a darle un’esperienza eccellente a 360°. Augurandoci di poterla riavere presto come nostro gradito ospite, porgo Distinti Saluti, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Thierry
(Solo traveller)
Switzerland
02 February 2015

  • The spa and the kindness of the staff,
  • Breakfast is only fair regarding danish nand croissant
olena
(Solo traveller)
Kazakhstan
27 January 2015

  • I like everything )

Hotel answer: Dear Olena, Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciated your very positive feedback and glad to know that you did like our hotel and your stay with us. We will look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Milan! Kind Regards Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Germany
26 January 2015

  • I appreciated most the gym, however, a couple of times I reminded to your staff that one of the machines was broken and no actions has been taken for more than a month already.
  • I don't like that there aren't enough vegetables for breakfast, in particulare, there are no tomatoes at all!!! I haven't seen this in any other hotel I stayed in.

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Julie
(Solo traveller)
Belgium
26 January 2015

  • the room is very nice

Hotel answer: Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very happy to know that your experience with us was enjoyable and pleasant. In the hope of welcoming you again soon, I remain at your full disposal. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Italy
26 January 2015

  • Gentilezza e pulizia

Hotel answer: Gentile Ospite, A nome di tutto lo staff la ringrazio infinitamente per aver condiviso con noi la sua esperienza al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles a Milano. Siamo felici di notare che il nostro Hotel e i servizi che offriamo abbiano avuto un positivo riscontro sul suo soggiorno. Ringrazio nuovamente per la fiducia riposta e spero di accoglierla presto a Milano. Cordiali Saluti. Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Mario
(Mature couple)
Belgium
25 January 2015

  • La chambre était très chouette, meilleure que les autres années. J'espère recevoir à chaque fois une belle chambre sachant que, chaque année, nous revenons à votre hôtel.
  • Les peignoirs pour la piscine devraient être directement dans la chambre. Ce service devrait être gratuit vu que l'accès à la piscine est gratuit.

Hotel answer: Cher Mario, Votre présence parmi nous est très importante, tout comme vos commentaires. En nous faisant part de ce qui vous a plu pendant votre séjour, et en nous indiquant comment nous améliorer, vous nous aidez à vous offrir une expérience de qualité supérieure, à vous comme aux autres hôtes à l'avenir. Nous espérons que vous reviendrez nous voir bientôt. Cordialement, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Simonetta
(Family with children)
Italy
24 January 2015

  • Accoglienza, pulizia camere, ordine della S.P.A, ambiente ospitale
  • una camera non era in ordine: serratura e chiave imperfette, difficoltá d'ingresso per cui occorre chiamare , con dispiacere, il personale. Odore di fumo nella camera.

Hotel answer: Gentile Simonetta, La ringraziamo per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. I suoi giudizi sui servizi che ha gradito e su quelli che, al contrario, andrebbero migliorati ci aiuteranno a offrire in futuro un’esperienza migliore sia a lei, sia al resto dei nostri clienti. Sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, la saluto cordialmente, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Anonymous
(Group of friends)
Belgium
21 January 2015

  • Everything
  • NO
Tiziana
(Family with children)
Italy
20 January 2015

  • La posizione
lutfi
(Family with infants)
Saudi Arabia
19 January 2015

  • in he first night the gave us very bad & old sweet and it dose not deserve what i had paid
Lindsay
(Family with children)
Australia
18 January 2015

  • Assistance by Front Desk Staff ws very good, quick and correct.
  • Small thing. Booking was made for 3 singles. Room was fitted as one double bed and one single but was quickly changed into 3 singles at time of check in

Hotel answer: Dear Lindsay, thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay at BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan. Thank you also for your kind words about our front desk staff. Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the excellent service is renowned for. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Andrea Vedovotto General Manager
Powered by Present S.p.A.

Mobile version View Desktop version