Hotel Galles Milan 4 star hotel

  • italiano
  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 中文
  • العربية
  • português


Traveler's review - Best Western Plus Hotel Galles Milan

The following reviews have been written by customers who have booked on our website (where you can find the best conditions!) and who subsequently wanted to share their experience with us and with all our future guests.
All reviews are published without corrections and we always aswer to every single guest.
For us your opinion is important and if you have booked through another channel ... leave a comment on Tripadvisor!

Total score
8.7
on 118 answered surveys in the last 12 months
Hotel Staff
9.2
Services / Infrastructure
8.5
Cleanliness of the room
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Quality / price ratio
8.1
Breakfast
8.5

   
Data pager
First page Previous page
Next page Last page
Number of surveys per page
PageSizeComboBox
select
Page 1 of 5, surveys between 1 and 25 of 118
Miguel
(Young couple)
Switzerland
10 January 2017

  • The situation of the hotel, near the metro M1, the breakfast and the design of the hotel.
  • The water of the swimming pool was too cold
Vito
(Family with infants)
Italy
10 January 2017

  • L'insonorizzazione della stanza, la comodità del letto e il riscaldamento della stanza
  • Il pandoro e il panettone, serviti a colazione, non erano freschi di giornata e il personale di sala, addetto alla colazione, non era all'altezza
nerina
(Family with children)
Italy
08 January 2017

  • disponibilità del personale, attenzione alle richieste, gentilezza
  • rumore insopportabile della metropolitana nelle camere ai piani bassi . Il personale è stato disponibilissimo a spostarmi in una camera ai piani superiori quando ne ho fatto richiesta. Poca varietà di dolci nella colazione
sally
(Family with infants)
Egypt
08 January 2017

  • Great sized room
  • Couldn't get very many English channels on TV . Couldn't change ask movies to English . No movie in English . Room service didn't start till 730 pm .room was cold on arrival .
Lucia
(Young couple)
Switzerland
08 January 2017

  • La situazione dell'albergo e lo staff
  • Lo staff non sembra essere al corrente delle offerte sul loro sito internet. Si prenota una camera superior, e ci hanno dato una camera al primo piano. Dopo reclamazione abbiamo cambiato camera. Ho avuto la sensazione che ci hanno provato. Provato a darci un'altra tipo di camera e se non dicevamo niente era tutto guadagnato per l'albergo. Non penso che tornerò
Dan
(Family with infants)
United States
06 January 2017

  • Breakfast was good, location is great.
  • Booked extra day by mistake due to calendar difference in Europe where day is first not the Month, but hotel still unable to refund because I purchased a non refundable stay. They will allow me to use the extra day during 2017 but only to this hotel . If hotel is part If Best Western I would have preferred to be able to use the money in the chain anywhere ...
renzo
(Mature couple)
Italy
06 January 2017

  • ho passato al Galles due giorni per svago e ho trovato un servizio che ha soddisfatto e largamente superato le mie aspettative. la posizione e centralissima e bene servita per raggiungere ogni punto della città. il personale è fantastico pronto a soddisfare ogni esigenza con gentilezza, professionalità e discrezione, ti senti davvero un ospite gradito, complimenti!. Le camere sono curate, confortevoli e pulitissime. La SPA una vera scoperta, consigliatissima!!!!! un'oasi di vero relax dove trovare una evasione dal quotidiano e recuperare energie restando comodamente in centro città. Completa l'esperienza una cena ala ristorante Alla Terrazza vista su milano, cibo ottimo e personale impeccabile e molto simpatico. Che dire ...spero di tornare presto a godere dei servizi del Galles
  • ciabatte del kit wellness dovrebbero essere in gomma mancanza del bidet in bagno
EMILIO
(Solo traveller)
Italy
31 December 2016

  • Disponibilità del personale di front office
  • Ultimamente trovo rincarati i prezzi delle camere e poca disponibilità delle stesse.
Anonymous
(Family with children)
Italy
27 December 2016

  • Il personale e' molto gentile e professionale
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Denmark
22 December 2016

  • Beautiful and clean room.
  • We were not informed, that we had to tell that we wished to check out at 3 pm. The late check-out announced on the web page was one of the reasons that we chose the superior room, so it was inappropriate own staff locked them self in before 2pm and afterwards called us down to the reception to check out. At check out they also wanted us to pay for the minibar even though it was included in the room price. The room was quite noisy even though it should be sound proof.
Vincenzo
(Family with children)
Italy
20 December 2016

  • La professionalità del personale
  • Camere troppo calde
Ian
(Mature couple)
United Kingdom
20 December 2016

  • Location
  • Noice from other guests and metro noice
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italy
19 December 2016

  • Non vedo ancora i punti accreditati
William
(Mature couple)
Switzerland
19 December 2016

  • i like the atmosphare of this Hotel
  • It is very noisy, street nose, shower of the neighbur, Metro!!
Anonymous
(Young couple)
Italy
15 December 2016

  • Ottima accoglienza da parte del personale,pronti con il "sorriso" a soddisfare ogni esigenza!!
  • Nessun aspetto negativo!
cinzia
(Group of friends)
Italy
13 December 2016

  • Ottima posizione, eleganza, staff molto disponibile e sempre sorridente
Alessandro
(Family with infants)
Italy
13 December 2016

  • Il "clima" rilassato e la disponibilità dello staff
  • Volendo essere puntiglioso, difficile regolazione temperatura dell'acqua nella doccia, colazione poco variegata rispetto alle attese. Un ottimo esempio di colazione ricca e variegata è il vostro albergo di San Martino Buon Albergo a Verona
Gian Franco
(Mature couple)
Italy
12 December 2016

  • la gentilezza e la disponibilità dei dipendenti
  • sporcizia e disorganizzazione zona fitness e scarsa qualità del bar
Anonymous
(Group of friends)
Algeria
09 December 2016

  • Professionnalisme et gentillesse du personnel
  • Rien
MANUELE
(Young couple)
Italy
07 December 2016

  • la colazione
  • nessuno
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Netherlands
05 December 2016

  • Everything.
  • I stayed several times in your hotel. When I arrived there was no room available with a kingzize bed; only with two separate beds. The next day the room was changed with one big bed. Thank you for quick service. Next time please consider my preference for a room with one big (kingsize) bed.

Hotel answer: Dear Guest, thank you for completing the survey following your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that once again you have chosen our hotel for your stay in Milan and we are sorry for the inconvenience you had with the room. The important is that on the following day we could arrange the bed as you wished. We have also taken note about your preference so that we can give you a better room during your next stays with us. Thank you again for choosing Best Western Plus Hotel Galles. Kind regards, Davide Giacalone General Manager
yassin
(Mature couple)
Saudi Arabia
29 November 2016

  • Stuff was nice
  • Room was very hot without possibility to lower the temperature in room , also my room is with connecting room and all sound from next room is disturbing our privacy , Also they try to open the connecting door wihch we feel unsafe in our room

Hotel answer: Dear Mr. Yassin, thank you for your positive rating about your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had with the connecting room and we are sorry for not exceeding your expectations. We have already taken note about your preferences and we will give you a better room during your next stay with us. I remain at your full disposal for any further information. Best Regards, Davide Giacalone General Manager
Anonymous
(Family with infants)
Italy
28 November 2016

  • La sua posizione a Milano in una zona di shopping servita benissimo dalla metropolitana
  • il fatto che il lucernario nel bagno aveva l'oscurante rotto (cioè il pulsante elettrico) e quindi all'alba avevo la camera con la luce che entrava
roberta
(Family with children)
Italy
28 November 2016

  • La cortesia dello staff
Melanie
(Group of friends)
France
23 November 2016

  • Spa and swimming pool Bed Breakfast really varied
  • The fact that the spa area was close the monday that not allows us to enjoy our last day cause we have to leave the monday.
Powered by Present S.p.A.

Mobile version View Desktop version