BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles
Milano Hotel quattro stelleBEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

  • italiano
  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 中文
  • العربية
  • ελληνικά
  • polski
  • português
  • Türkçe
  • magyar
  • עברית
  • हिंदी
  • україньска
  • 한국어


Dicono di Noi - BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles - Milano

Ecco le recensioni dei clienti che hanno prenotato sul nostro sito (dove si trovano le migliori condizioni!) e che successivamente hanno voluto condividere la loro esperienza con noi e con tutti i nostri futuri ospiti.
Tutte le recensioni vengono pubblicate senza correzioni e cerchiamo sempre di rispodere a ogni singolo commento.
Ci piacerebbe conoscere la tua opinione, e se hai prenotato attraverso un altro canale…lascia un commento su Tripadvisor!

Valutazione media
8,6
su 136 questionari compilati negli ultimi 12 mesi
Staff dell'hotel
9,2
Servizi/Infrastrutture
8,6
Pulizia della camera
8,9
Comfort
8,5
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
7,8
Breakfast
8,4

        
Data pager
Prima pagina Pagina precedente
Prossima pagina Ultima pagina
Numero di questionari per pagina
PageSizeComboBox
select
Pagina 5 di 6, questionari dal 101 al 125 di 136
Anonimo
(famiglia con figli piccoli)
Stati Uniti
02 dicembre 2013

  • Exercise room, pool, sauna, location. The staff was also very helpful.
  • At breakfast, it would have been nice to have more fresh fruit instead of fruit from cans.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hotel Galles. We are glad you enjoyed our Hotel’s facilities and do thank you for your recommendation regarding our breakfast selections. We always received good praise on the variety of our breakfast items and I will be more than happy improve the variety of our breakfast even further. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you and your family again to Milan. Best Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
Fahmi
(gruppo di amici)
Oman
01 dicembre 2013

  • The location.
  • The Reciption they are not comunicating polity, I have ask for one hour late checkout which I use to get it always in the same hotel at bussy days. But unfortunatly they didn't agree with no option.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Mr. Fahmi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hotel Galles. We are glad you enjoyed the location and cleanliness of our rooms. We always try to do our best to accommodate our guests needs and I am sorry to hear that we did not entirely met yours. I have personally investigated on this matter further and I have checked on our records it seems that this was your very first time staying at our Hotel. If you wish to contact me directly with more details on yourself I will be able to double checked on our system. Our personnel simply applied the procedure we undertake with all of our guests in terms of fee for late check-out as it seems the request was for a friend traveling with you. Despite this little glitch I do hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again to Milan. Best Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager
LILIA ROSA
(viaggiatore singolo)
Filippine
26 novembre 2013

  • Helpful concierge, cheerful staff
  • Room cleaning could be better
Anonimo
(coppia matura)
Paesi Bassi
25 novembre 2013

  • I appreciate everything. I had an upgrade to a spacious room with a bigger and great bathroom (room 414). This is the best room I had in Hotel Galles, so far. I would like to thank the staff for the upgrade.
  • No. This was my 5th time in a year in Hotel Galles. The complete package of staff, service, comfort and all the other facilities was excellent. Next time in Milano, I will make the reservation for Hotel Galles. No doubt about that.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your lovely words. We are very glad to know that you did enjoy our special treat. In the hope of keep having the pleasure to welcoming you to the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, I remain at your disposal for any future assistance. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Emanuela
(coppia giovane)
Italia
25 novembre 2013

  • Estrema gentilezza e disponibilità del personale.

Risposta dell'hotel: Gent.ma Sig.ra Emanuela, La ringrazio, a nome di tutto lo staff del BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, per le sue gentili parole. Siamo entusiasti di sapere che il nostro personale e servizio siano stati all'altezza delle sue aspettative. Augurandomi di avere il piacere di ospitarla nuovamente presso la nostra struttura, sono a porgerle Distinti Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Anonimo
(viaggiatore singolo)
Italia
22 novembre 2013

  • Tutto in particolare la ricca colazione
  • Non c'è stato niente che io non abbia gradito

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Ospite, A nome di tutto lo staff del BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, la ringrazio per le sue gentile parole. Siamo molto contenti di sapere che il suo soggiorno sia stato all'altezza delle sue aspettative e mi auguro di avere il piacere di ospitarla nel prossimo futuro. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Salvatore
(viaggiatore singolo)
Italia
21 novembre 2013

  • La disponibilità del personale. competenza, ed educazione impeccabile. Ottimo servizio al ristorante con una eccellenza di nome DAVIDE

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Salvatore, A nome di tutto lo staff del BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, la ringrazio per le sue gentile parole. Siamo molto contenti di sapere che il suo soggiorno con noi sia stato all'altezza delle sue aspettative e mi auguro di avere il piacere di ospitarla nel prossimo futuro. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manage
Boris
(viaggiatore singolo)
Germania
21 novembre 2013

  • Internet was too slow.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Mr. Boris, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We do understand the importance of delivering outstanding service and our IT Department carries out daily control on our Wi-Fi system in order to guarantee the service is up & running. We do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
francesco
(coppia giovane)
Italia
19 novembre 2013

  • ottimo hotel, situato in una ottima posizione, personale cortese e professionale sia quello alla reception che il personale di sala. ci siamo trovati veramente bene, abbiamo usufruito della spa, molto carina, pulita e rilassante. l'ho già consigliato a mio figlio e ragazza per trascorrerci un fine settimana e staccare dal caos di roma. grazie di tutto.

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Francesco, A nome di tutto lo staff del BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, la ringrazio per le sue gentile parole. Siamo molto contenti di sapere che il suo soggiorno con noi sia stato all'altezza delle sue aspettative e mi auguro di avere il piacere di ospitare anche suo figlio e la sua ragazza nel prossimo futuro. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Nadia
(viaggiatore singolo)
Italia
16 novembre 2013

  • Il personale e veramente gentile e disponibile.

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig.ra Nadia, La ringrazio per aver condiviso con noi la sua recente esperienza al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles a Milano. Sono molto contento di leggere le sue parole gentili, sarà mia premura condividere il suo prezioso commento con il resto del team. Sperando di riaverla nuovamente come nostra ospite, porgo Cordiali Saluti Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Graham
(viaggiatore singolo)
Regno Unito
15 novembre 2013

  • Bagno turco, sauna e piscina

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Graham, La ringrazio per averci dedicato del tempo a compilare il nostro sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Sono felice de sapere che il suo soggiorno presso la nostra struttura sia stato all'altezza delle sue aspettative e che i servizi offerti siano stati di suo gradimento. La invito a venirci a trovare nuovamente. Rimango a totale disposizione per qualsiasi richiesta. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Paola
(famiglia con figli grandi)
Italia
14 novembre 2013

  • Pulizia del bagno e della camera
  • il carrello della biancheria sporca parcheggiato a tutte le ore nel corridoio delle camere

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig.ra Paola, La ringraziamo per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Con i suoi giudizi sui servizi che ha gradito e su quelli che, al contrario, andrebbero migliorati ci aiuterà a offrire in futuro un’ esperienza migliore sia a lei, sia al resto dei nostri ospiti.La ringraziamo nuovamente per aver dedicato il suo tempo alla compilazione del nostro questionario di gradimento e, sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, la saluto cordialmente, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
silvia
(famiglia con figli grandi)
Italia
13 novembre 2013

  • la comodità della metro così vicina, la SPA, il clima rilassato della hall, il servizio in camera, la pulizia.
  • le dimensioni veramente piccoline della camera, il bordo così alto della vasca/doccia

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig.ra Silvia, La ringrazio per averci dedicato del tempo a compilare il nostro sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Sono felice de sapere che i nostri servizi siano stati di suo gradimento. La invito a venirci a trovare nuovamente. Rimango a totale disposizione per qualsiasi richiesta. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Riccardo
(famiglia con figli piccoli)
Italia
12 novembre 2013

  • Cordialità e professionalità del personale.

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Riccardo, A nome di tutto lo staff del BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, la ringrazio per le sue gentile parole. Siamo molto contenti di sapere che il suo soggiorno con noi sia stato all'altezza delle sue aspettative e mi auguro di avere il piacere di ospitare lei e la sua famiglia nel prossimo futuro. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Sergey
(viaggiatore singolo)
Russia
12 novembre 2013

  • close to the metro and city center
  • subway beneath. tiny room. poor breakfast, no safe, no coffee facilities recharge, only one lift which I have to wait for a long time

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Mr. Sergey, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We do thank you for letting us know about your stay as it help us to improve the service we deliver. We are glad you enjoyed the Hotel’s location. We have tried to do our best to meet your room’s preferences and give you a double room for single use with shower. Room 137 has a comfortable size for 1 person, we are sorry to hear that it did not meet your expectations. If you have let us know, we would have been more than happy to find an alternative accommodation that might have suited better to your taste. Each room is equipped with in room safe, located behind the picture on the wall or in the wardrobe. Coffee and Tea items are refilled every day by our personnel. If the facilities have not been refilled we do apologize for the inconvenience. The Hotel has 3 lifts available in order to smooth the ups & downs of people. We always receive such high praise from our guests in regards to variety and quality of our breakfast, we are sorry to hear that from you. If you have favorite items that you would like to have displayed at breakfast, please feel free to contact me and I will be more than happy to consider your recommendation. I really do hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again to Milan. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Renato
(viaggiatore singolo)
Italia
10 novembre 2013

  • Ottima location
  • Il sito e' lento

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Renato, La ringrazio per aver completato il nostro sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles a Milano. Siamo molto contenti che la location dell'Hotel sia stata di suo gradimento. In merito al suo riferimento al nostro sito, abbiamo un dipartimento di IT che provvede ad effettuare controlli giornalieri per garantire il massimo della performance. Se desidera specificarmi quando ha riscontrato dei problemi, sarà mia premura passarlo al dipartimento di competenza per effettuare ulteriori controlli. Augurandomi di averla nuovamente come nostro gradito ospite, porgo Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Anonimo
(coppia matura)
Italia
09 novembre 2013

  • Il comfort della camera, la possibilità di utilizzare l'area spa-fitness e la posizione nel centro di Milano
  • Due appunti: 1) effettuato il check-in alle ore 14, ho dovuto attendere fino alle 15 per avere la camera disponibile; 2) l'acqua della piscina interna non era sufficientemente calda
maxime
(coppia giovane)
Francia
06 novembre 2013

  • I did appreciate the location and the accessibility to the transportations, The SPA and the quality of the furniture.
  • I didn't like to see some of the staff smoking cigarettes right in front of the entrance of the hotel without even saying hello and to find the SPA completely messy at certains hours. (i think the SPA area should be checked more often)

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Maxime, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel’s location and its facilities. We have in place strict hotel policy for our staff in terms of smoking areas and personal attitude, as we do perfectly understand the importance of a polite and friendly smile while welcoming guests. We do apologize if this was not the case. Our SPA facilities are regularly controlled more times a day by our cleaning and housekeeping staff. If you wish to let me know with more details the hours I will be able to investigate on this matter further. In the hope of welcoming you again to Milan, I remain at disposal for any further assistance you may require. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
antonino
(viaggiatore singolo)
Italia
05 novembre 2013

  • la cortesia dello staff escluso qualcuno
  • la camera non corrispondeva ai requisiti richiesti nella prenotazione on line per cui dopo tanto girovagare per hotel finalmente quattro ore dopo abbiamo avuto la camera ed essendo cliente da tempo non è la prima volta che capita

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Ospite, La ringrazio per aver compilato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. La ringrazio a nome di tutto lo staff per la sua continua fiducia nel nostro Hotel e sceglierci come meta dei suoi soggiorni a Milano. Da quanto ho potuto vedere dai nostri records, abbiamo cercato di assegnarle una camera con le specifiche richieste (vasca e bidet). Entrambe le camere 316 e 501 presentavano le specifiche richieste. Il cambio camera è stato fatto una sola volta dalla 316 alla 501. Ci scusiamo per l'inconveniente inziale, ma mi auguro di continuare ad aver il piacere di ospitarla a Milano. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti
Pauline
(famiglia con figli piccoli)
Italia
04 novembre 2013

  • Enjoyed the roof terrace, it was a wonderful space. The location of the hotel was very good. All tourist attractions very close by.
  • The breakfast was poor and badly organised. The lack of air conditioning in the room. The room had a drainage smell.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Pauline, Thank you for your email regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are glad you enjoyed the Hotel’s location and roof terraces, but sorry to hear that your stay with us did not entirely meet your expectation. The BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles joined in 2012 the “Stay For the Planet” program by LifeGate, one of the main company in Italy dedicated to environmental sustainability. The program has seen the participation of Best Western Italy as well as all of the hotels in Italy part of the Hotel chain. The project aims at involving hotels for a concrete contribution towards the reduction of CO2 emission. In order to stick with the program guideline, we tend to switch off air conditioning, if not strictly necessary. During the time of your stay the temperature is Milan was pleasant, not too warm or too cold, the perfect weather to enjoy without air –coditioning. However we do understand that perception of cold and warm especially in mid-season can vary from person to person. That is why we have some specific rooms with split units of air –conditioning installed directly in room as to enable guests to set room’s temperature as they prefer. As per your request, we have tried to accommodate you to a room that could have met your specifications. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We remain at disposal for any further assistance you may require. Kind Regards Arnaldo Sbarretti General Manager
Anonimo
(coppia matura)
Paesi Bassi
02 novembre 2013

  • The quiet and friendly atmosphere. Friendly staff at the desk, in the restaurant but also in the cleaning. I feel more at home every time I get there. That combined with the excellent location for shopping, the center of Milan and the metro station.
  • The difference of room size and especially the bathroom. Have the last times I was I very pleased with the size. But a few times a room with a small bathroom. I am less pleased about the huge differences of the room in busy and expensive periods. Now in possession of a discount card from the hotel which I am very grateful to them

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to read such wonderful praise about our staff and on behalf of the entire team at the Hotel Galles we do thank you for having chosen us for your stay in Milan. Rooms vary according to size, color and style as the Hotel Galles resides in a 19th century palace. Prices as well can vary from time to time according to events, exhibition, trade fairs etc that take place in Milan. We do hope to keep having the pleasure to welcoming you to Milan. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Ayaman
(coppia giovane)
Oman
02 novembre 2013

  • Location is great
  • Two single beds joined instead of one king bed.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We do thank you for having shared your valuable feedback with us. In regards to your mention on single beds, I have personally checked into our data records and I have seen that you have been given room 112, a room with two single beds joined together instead of one double and We do apologize for the initial inconvenience. However, in order to meet your requests of one double bed, our front office personnel immediately offered you another room, being 323. This room has one double bed as per your specifications but you have not accept it. Unfortunately I cannot say the reason of your choice, but If you wish to contact me directly and explain the reason to me, I will be more than happy to hear from you. In the hope of your reply, I remain at your full disposal for any further information. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Jeff
(coppia matura)
Stati Uniti
31 ottobre 2013

  • Nothing. Worst stay I have ever had. Will never stay at another Best Western as long as I live
  • Air conditioning didn't work so I had to open window but then smoke kept blowing into my room. Food at breakfast was OK

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Mr. Jeff, Thank you for having shared your valuable feedback regarding your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are sorry to read your words. I have personally look into your matter further and I have seen from our database records that you firstly checked in into room 607. As you said it was too warm we offer you a free upgrade for two rooms of your choice, being 149 or 425. Both rooms have air -conditioning unite installed in room as guest can freely set room’s temperature. You choose room 425. After you moved to room 425 we did not hear from you in regard to air-condition issue. We hoped we did our best to meet your expectations and we are sorry to hear that from you. I remain at disposal for any assistance. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
frederic
(coppia giovane)
Italia
30 ottobre 2013

  • Tutto bel hôtel abbiamo previsto di tornare
  • Ci vorebbe delimitare zona con e senza scarpe nel spa Ci vorrebbe più controlli nel breakfast perche ho visto gente che non facevano parte del hôtel o allora non erano vestiti all'altezza del hôtel tutti possono salire la 6 o piano a prendre breakfast

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Hainneville, La ringrazio per aver condiviso la sua recente esperienza al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Sono contento che il suo soggiorno sia stato di suo gradimento. L’area Fitness Centre & SPA è accessibile con ciabattine, ove indicato apposite ciabattine usa e getta sono disponibili. Augurandomi di poterla ospitare nuovamente a Milano, rimango a disposizione per qualsiasi ulteriori richiesta. Distinti Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Anonimo
(coppia matura)
Belgio
29 ottobre 2013

  • perfect location to visit the city, breakfast
  • Ventilation and air conditioning not working in the room in the room, noisy vibrations due to the metro ...
Powered by Present S.p.A.

Mobile version View Desktop version