BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles
Milano Hotel quattro stelleBEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

  • italiano
  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 中文
  • العربية
  • ελληνικά
  • polski
  • português
  • Türkçe
  • magyar
  • עברית
  • हिंदी
  • україньска
  • 한국어


Dicono di Noi - BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles - Milano

Ecco le recensioni dei clienti che hanno prenotato sul nostro sito (dove si trovano le migliori condizioni!) e che successivamente hanno voluto condividere la loro esperienza con noi e con tutti i nostri futuri ospiti.
Tutte le recensioni vengono pubblicate senza correzioni e cerchiamo sempre di rispodere a ogni singolo commento.
Ci piacerebbe conoscere la tua opinione, e se hai prenotato attraverso un altro canale…lascia un commento su Tripadvisor!

Valutazione media
8,5
su 134 questionari compilati negli ultimi 12 mesi
Staff dell'hotel
9,2
Servizi/Infrastrutture
8,5
Pulizia della camera
9,0
Comfort
8,4
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
7,8
Breakfast
8,3

        
Data pager
Prima pagina Pagina precedente
Prossima pagina Ultima pagina
Numero di questionari per pagina
PageSizeComboBox
select
Pagina 5 di 6, questionari dal 101 al 125 di 134
Graham
(viaggiatore singolo)
Regno Unito
15 novembre 2013

  • Bagno turco, sauna e piscina

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Graham, La ringrazio per averci dedicato del tempo a compilare il nostro sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Sono felice de sapere che il suo soggiorno presso la nostra struttura sia stato all'altezza delle sue aspettative e che i servizi offerti siano stati di suo gradimento. La invito a venirci a trovare nuovamente. Rimango a totale disposizione per qualsiasi richiesta. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Paola
(famiglia con figli grandi)
Italia
14 novembre 2013

  • Pulizia del bagno e della camera
  • il carrello della biancheria sporca parcheggiato a tutte le ore nel corridoio delle camere

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig.ra Paola, La ringraziamo per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Con i suoi giudizi sui servizi che ha gradito e su quelli che, al contrario, andrebbero migliorati ci aiuterà a offrire in futuro un’ esperienza migliore sia a lei, sia al resto dei nostri ospiti.La ringraziamo nuovamente per aver dedicato il suo tempo alla compilazione del nostro questionario di gradimento e, sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, la saluto cordialmente, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
silvia
(famiglia con figli grandi)
Italia
13 novembre 2013

  • la comodità della metro così vicina, la SPA, il clima rilassato della hall, il servizio in camera, la pulizia.
  • le dimensioni veramente piccoline della camera, il bordo così alto della vasca/doccia

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig.ra Silvia, La ringrazio per averci dedicato del tempo a compilare il nostro sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Sono felice de sapere che i nostri servizi siano stati di suo gradimento. La invito a venirci a trovare nuovamente. Rimango a totale disposizione per qualsiasi richiesta. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Riccardo
(famiglia con figli piccoli)
Italia
12 novembre 2013

  • Cordialità e professionalità del personale.

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Riccardo, A nome di tutto lo staff del BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles, la ringrazio per le sue gentile parole. Siamo molto contenti di sapere che il suo soggiorno con noi sia stato all'altezza delle sue aspettative e mi auguro di avere il piacere di ospitare lei e la sua famiglia nel prossimo futuro. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Sergey
(viaggiatore singolo)
Russia
12 novembre 2013

  • close to the metro and city center
  • subway beneath. tiny room. poor breakfast, no safe, no coffee facilities recharge, only one lift which I have to wait for a long time

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Mr. Sergey, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We do thank you for letting us know about your stay as it help us to improve the service we deliver. We are glad you enjoyed the Hotel’s location. We have tried to do our best to meet your room’s preferences and give you a double room for single use with shower. Room 137 has a comfortable size for 1 person, we are sorry to hear that it did not meet your expectations. If you have let us know, we would have been more than happy to find an alternative accommodation that might have suited better to your taste. Each room is equipped with in room safe, located behind the picture on the wall or in the wardrobe. Coffee and Tea items are refilled every day by our personnel. If the facilities have not been refilled we do apologize for the inconvenience. The Hotel has 3 lifts available in order to smooth the ups & downs of people. We always receive such high praise from our guests in regards to variety and quality of our breakfast, we are sorry to hear that from you. If you have favorite items that you would like to have displayed at breakfast, please feel free to contact me and I will be more than happy to consider your recommendation. I really do hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again to Milan. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Renato
(viaggiatore singolo)
Italia
10 novembre 2013

  • Ottima location
  • Il sito e' lento

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Renato, La ringrazio per aver completato il nostro sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles a Milano. Siamo molto contenti che la location dell'Hotel sia stata di suo gradimento. In merito al suo riferimento al nostro sito, abbiamo un dipartimento di IT che provvede ad effettuare controlli giornalieri per garantire il massimo della performance. Se desidera specificarmi quando ha riscontrato dei problemi, sarà mia premura passarlo al dipartimento di competenza per effettuare ulteriori controlli. Augurandomi di averla nuovamente come nostro gradito ospite, porgo Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Anonimo
(coppia matura)
Italia
09 novembre 2013

  • Il comfort della camera, la possibilità di utilizzare l'area spa-fitness e la posizione nel centro di Milano
  • Due appunti: 1) effettuato il check-in alle ore 14, ho dovuto attendere fino alle 15 per avere la camera disponibile; 2) l'acqua della piscina interna non era sufficientemente calda
maxime
(coppia giovane)
Francia
06 novembre 2013

  • I did appreciate the location and the accessibility to the transportations, The SPA and the quality of the furniture.
  • I didn't like to see some of the staff smoking cigarettes right in front of the entrance of the hotel without even saying hello and to find the SPA completely messy at certains hours. (i think the SPA area should be checked more often)

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Maxime, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel’s location and its facilities. We have in place strict hotel policy for our staff in terms of smoking areas and personal attitude, as we do perfectly understand the importance of a polite and friendly smile while welcoming guests. We do apologize if this was not the case. Our SPA facilities are regularly controlled more times a day by our cleaning and housekeeping staff. If you wish to let me know with more details the hours I will be able to investigate on this matter further. In the hope of welcoming you again to Milan, I remain at disposal for any further assistance you may require. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
antonino
(viaggiatore singolo)
Italia
05 novembre 2013

  • la cortesia dello staff escluso qualcuno
  • la camera non corrispondeva ai requisiti richiesti nella prenotazione on line per cui dopo tanto girovagare per hotel finalmente quattro ore dopo abbiamo avuto la camera ed essendo cliente da tempo non è la prima volta che capita

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Ospite, La ringrazio per aver compilato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. La ringrazio a nome di tutto lo staff per la sua continua fiducia nel nostro Hotel e sceglierci come meta dei suoi soggiorni a Milano. Da quanto ho potuto vedere dai nostri records, abbiamo cercato di assegnarle una camera con le specifiche richieste (vasca e bidet). Entrambe le camere 316 e 501 presentavano le specifiche richieste. Il cambio camera è stato fatto una sola volta dalla 316 alla 501. Ci scusiamo per l'inconveniente inziale, ma mi auguro di continuare ad aver il piacere di ospitarla a Milano. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti
Pauline
(famiglia con figli piccoli)
Italia
04 novembre 2013

  • Enjoyed the roof terrace, it was a wonderful space. The location of the hotel was very good. All tourist attractions very close by.
  • The breakfast was poor and badly organised. The lack of air conditioning in the room. The room had a drainage smell.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Pauline, Thank you for your email regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are glad you enjoyed the Hotel’s location and roof terraces, but sorry to hear that your stay with us did not entirely meet your expectation. The BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles joined in 2012 the “Stay For the Planet” program by LifeGate, one of the main company in Italy dedicated to environmental sustainability. The program has seen the participation of Best Western Italy as well as all of the hotels in Italy part of the Hotel chain. The project aims at involving hotels for a concrete contribution towards the reduction of CO2 emission. In order to stick with the program guideline, we tend to switch off air conditioning, if not strictly necessary. During the time of your stay the temperature is Milan was pleasant, not too warm or too cold, the perfect weather to enjoy without air –coditioning. However we do understand that perception of cold and warm especially in mid-season can vary from person to person. That is why we have some specific rooms with split units of air –conditioning installed directly in room as to enable guests to set room’s temperature as they prefer. As per your request, we have tried to accommodate you to a room that could have met your specifications. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We remain at disposal for any further assistance you may require. Kind Regards Arnaldo Sbarretti General Manager
Anonimo
(coppia matura)
Paesi Bassi
02 novembre 2013

  • The quiet and friendly atmosphere. Friendly staff at the desk, in the restaurant but also in the cleaning. I feel more at home every time I get there. That combined with the excellent location for shopping, the center of Milan and the metro station.
  • The difference of room size and especially the bathroom. Have the last times I was I very pleased with the size. But a few times a room with a small bathroom. I am less pleased about the huge differences of the room in busy and expensive periods. Now in possession of a discount card from the hotel which I am very grateful to them

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to read such wonderful praise about our staff and on behalf of the entire team at the Hotel Galles we do thank you for having chosen us for your stay in Milan. Rooms vary according to size, color and style as the Hotel Galles resides in a 19th century palace. Prices as well can vary from time to time according to events, exhibition, trade fairs etc that take place in Milan. We do hope to keep having the pleasure to welcoming you to Milan. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Ayaman
(coppia giovane)
Oman
02 novembre 2013

  • Location is great
  • Two single beds joined instead of one king bed.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We do thank you for having shared your valuable feedback with us. In regards to your mention on single beds, I have personally checked into our data records and I have seen that you have been given room 112, a room with two single beds joined together instead of one double and We do apologize for the initial inconvenience. However, in order to meet your requests of one double bed, our front office personnel immediately offered you another room, being 323. This room has one double bed as per your specifications but you have not accept it. Unfortunately I cannot say the reason of your choice, but If you wish to contact me directly and explain the reason to me, I will be more than happy to hear from you. In the hope of your reply, I remain at your full disposal for any further information. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Jeff
(coppia matura)
Stati Uniti
31 ottobre 2013

  • Nothing. Worst stay I have ever had. Will never stay at another Best Western as long as I live
  • Air conditioning didn't work so I had to open window but then smoke kept blowing into my room. Food at breakfast was OK

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Mr. Jeff, Thank you for having shared your valuable feedback regarding your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are sorry to read your words. I have personally look into your matter further and I have seen from our database records that you firstly checked in into room 607. As you said it was too warm we offer you a free upgrade for two rooms of your choice, being 149 or 425. Both rooms have air -conditioning unite installed in room as guest can freely set room’s temperature. You choose room 425. After you moved to room 425 we did not hear from you in regard to air-condition issue. We hoped we did our best to meet your expectations and we are sorry to hear that from you. I remain at disposal for any assistance. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
frederic
(coppia giovane)
Italia
30 ottobre 2013

  • Tutto bel hôtel abbiamo previsto di tornare
  • Ci vorebbe delimitare zona con e senza scarpe nel spa Ci vorrebbe più controlli nel breakfast perche ho visto gente che non facevano parte del hôtel o allora non erano vestiti all'altezza del hôtel tutti possono salire la 6 o piano a prendre breakfast

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Hainneville, La ringrazio per aver condiviso la sua recente esperienza al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Sono contento che il suo soggiorno sia stato di suo gradimento. L’area Fitness Centre & SPA è accessibile con ciabattine, ove indicato apposite ciabattine usa e getta sono disponibili. Augurandomi di poterla ospitare nuovamente a Milano, rimango a disposizione per qualsiasi ulteriori richiesta. Distinti Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Anonimo
(coppia matura)
Belgio
29 ottobre 2013

  • perfect location to visit the city, breakfast
  • Ventilation and air conditioning not working in the room in the room, noisy vibrations due to the metro ...
Luigi
(famiglia con figli grandi)
Italia
28 ottobre 2013

  • confort
  • manutenzione scarsa della camera
Anonimo
(coppia giovane)
Italia
28 ottobre 2013

  • La cortesia e la disponibilità dello staff alla reception. Una particolare nota di merito per la professionalità di Stefano e Francesco, espressa ogni volta che ci rechiamo al Galles; la spa e la comodissima ubicazione.
  • il bidet piccolo ed in alcune stanze il bagno angusto; la metropolitana che si sente ai piani più bassi; l'impossibilità di aprire la finestra delle stanze ai piani più bassi e che si affacciano su Corso Buonos Aires per il rumore.

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Ospite, La ringrazio per le sue gentili parole. Sono molto contento di leggere il suo feedback e sarà mia premura condividere con tutto lo staff quanto da lei espresso. In attesa del suo prossimo soggiorno a Milano, porgo i miei più distinti saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Stephen
(coppia matura)
Italia
28 ottobre 2013

  • Room was too hot
Kevin
(coppia giovane)
Stati Uniti
27 ottobre 2013

  • Location...very convenient to the Metro. The breakfast was good.
  • The room was too warm, and the air conditioner did not work. We had to open the outer door to try and cool the room. I arranged, via the hotel website, for a massage on the day I arrived - I even received a confirmation e-mail. However, when I arrived and asked, I was told there was no record of my reservation. The front desk arranged for a car to transport us to Malpensa airport. I was told - after asking SPECIFICALLY - that it was a car service with a "flat rate" of 95 euros. However, the car was a taxi - and I had to pay 130 euros when arriving at the airport. Overall, I felt the hotel front desk staff / management misled me.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are glad you enjoyed the Hotel’s location and breakfast. However we are sorry to hear that your stay with us did not entirely meet your expectation. Some of the rooms have air-conditioning unit installed in rooms as to enable guests to set room’s temperature as they prefer. We do apologize for not having provided you with the adequate assistance as we always try to fully meet guests requirements. During autumn season, air conditioning shall be switched off, as per Italian Regulation aiming at decreasing the level of CO2 emission. Massage treatments are available in-house in our Fitness Centre & SPA and subject to availability . Reservation is required with at least 72 hr notice before arrival. All terms and conditions of the service are clearly outlined on our website. You can book this service on your website or by sending an email at info@galles.it. From our website, you can select the massage from the drop down menu available in the add products section. Once selected it will directly be added to your confirmation email. The confirmation e-mail you received is an automated email response you received once you have completed the reservation process on our website. In this confirmation email, all the extra products you have selected at the time of reservation are clearly outlined. Unfortunately no massage treatment’s request was included. The only requirement we received with your reservation was your request for a non- smoking room. As per Hotel’s policy, staff at reception shall provide guests with two different types of transfer’s choices: private transfer or taxi. Guests will then choose their favorite way of airport transfer. Private transfer applies a flat rate of 95 eur from the Hotel to Malpensa Airport. We understand you chose the private transfer and that this select method of transportation was not arranged and we sincerely do apologize for the inconvenience. According to the taxi rate you paid, please note that according to the Municipality of Milan, taxi must also apply a flat rate of about the same amount of our private transfer. If taxi has applied an unfair rate unfortunately is out of our jurisdiction. If you still retain taxi’s receipt of payment, please contact directly the Municipality of Milan at MTA.Disciplinaretaxi@comune.milano.it or servizioTaxi@regione.lombardia.it, indicating taxi number, time and date of the ride, route, and amount paid and I am sure they will able to assist you. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience, and I will do my best to ensure a 4 star experience on your next visit. Looking forward to welcoming you to Milan. Kind Regards Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Anonimo
(famiglia con figli grandi)
Italia
14 ottobre 2013

  • Great facilities and location. Max and raj at the bar were awesome. The restaurant upstairs is great, wished I would have had more afternoon/evening meals there. I could have eaten the veggie soup and white chocolate mousse every day. Breakfast buffet was a real time/money saver. The longer I stayed there the more wonderful things I discovered ; like the rooftop area and salt room. I would stay there again definitely, enjoyed the stay
  • A woman named Elena who works the desk is a MAJOR concern. She tries to be helpful, but screwed up several times and is defensive about it.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very pleased to read such kind words from you. We are delighted to know that the Hotel’s facilities met your expectation. Our Chef Moreno will be very happy to hear about your excellent feedback. Washing machine and dryer are available free of charge, we do apologize for the inconvenience as new machines have been ordered to be replaced. We do thank you for letting us know about your experience with one of our staff. We do have a strict policy of kindness and helpfulness towards all of our guests, and I will personally check into this matter further. In the hope of welcoming you again to Milan, I send my kindest regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti General Manager
Josep M.
(famiglia con figli grandi)
Spagna
11 ottobre 2013

  • Todo en general. Es nuestra novena estancia en este Hotel.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Mr. Josep, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable and plesant stay. In the hope of welcoming you and your family again soon to Milan, I send my kindest regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti General Manager
Anonimo
(coppia matura)
Italia
09 ottobre 2013

  • Friendly reception staff on our arrival.very good selection of food at breakfast.
  • For the size of the hotel the lifts were slow especially at breakfast time.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill in our survey and for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are very happy to read your kind words, and on behalf of the entire team at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles we thank you for staying with us. In regards to your recommendation, we do thank for it but unfortunately despite our willingness to smooth the flow of ups and downs during peak times ( e.g. breakfast) we cannot build any more lifts due to the historic building the Hotel resides in. The Hotel has 3 lifts, one located next to the Reception desk and two at the end of the Lobby. In the hope of welcoming you again, I remain at disposal for any further information you may require. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti
claudio
(coppia matura)
Italia
04 ottobre 2013

  • Insonorizzazione delle camere scadente

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Claudio, La ringrazio per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel rispondere al sondaggio. Siamo contenti di sapere che il suo soggiorno presso il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles sia stato piacevole e la invito a venirci a trovare nuovamente. Saremo lieti di ospitarla. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Anonimo
(viaggiatore singolo)
Italia
01 ottobre 2013

  • Cortesia e professionalità del personale... ottimo biglietto da visita per un hotel nel centro di Milano dai servizi e dalle infrastrutture impeccabili.

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Ospite, La ringrazio infinitamente per le sue gentile parole e mi auguro di poterla ospitare nuovamente a Milano. RIngraziandola per aver scelto il nostro Hotel per il suo soggiorno a Milano, porgo Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Adele
(famiglia con figli grandi)
Italia
29 settembre 2013

  • Stanza troppo piccola per 2 persone.

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Adele, La ringrazio per aver condiviso con noi la sua recente esperienza al BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. Ho verificato personalmente la camera in cui lei ha soggiornato, e le posso garantire che la camera 312 è di dimensioni confortevoli per ospitare 2 persone. Rimango a disposizione per qualsiasi ulteriori assistenza. Sperando di averla nuovamente come nostra ospite, sono a porgerle, i miei più cordiali saluti. Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Powered by Present S.p.A.

Mobile version View Desktop version