Milano Hotel quattro stelleBEST WESTERN Hotel Galles Milan

  • italiano
  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 中文
  • العربية
  • ελληνικά
  • polski
  • português
  • Türkçe
  • magyar
  • עברית
  • हिंदी
  • україньска
  • 한국어

Dicono di Noi - BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles - Milano

Ecco le recensioni dei clienti che hanno prenotato sul nostro sito (dove si trovano le migliori condizioni!) e che successivamente hanno voluto condividere la loro esperienza con noi e con tutti i nostri futuri ospiti.
Tutte le recensioni vengono pubblicate senza correzioni e cerchiamo sempre di rispodere a ogni singolo commento.
Ci piacerebbe conoscere la tua opinione, e se hai prenotato attraverso un altro canale…lascia un commento su Tripadvisor!

Valutazione media
su 134 questionari compilati negli ultimi 12 mesi
Staff dell'hotel
Pulizia della camera
Rapporto qualità/prezzo

Data pager
Prima pagina Pagina precedente
Prossima pagina Ultima pagina
Numero di questionari per pagina
Pagina 6 di 6, questionari dal 126 al 134 di 134
(coppia matura)
29 ottobre 2013

  • perfect location to visit the city, breakfast
  • Ventilation and air conditioning not working in the room in the room, noisy vibrations due to the metro ...
(famiglia con figli grandi)
28 ottobre 2013

  • confort
  • manutenzione scarsa della camera
(coppia giovane)
28 ottobre 2013

  • La cortesia e la disponibilità dello staff alla reception. Una particolare nota di merito per la professionalità di Stefano e Francesco, espressa ogni volta che ci rechiamo al Galles; la spa e la comodissima ubicazione.
  • il bidet piccolo ed in alcune stanze il bagno angusto; la metropolitana che si sente ai piani più bassi; l'impossibilità di aprire la finestra delle stanze ai piani più bassi e che si affacciano su Corso Buonos Aires per il rumore.

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Ospite, La ringrazio per le sue gentili parole. Sono molto contento di leggere il suo feedback e sarà mia premura condividere con tutto lo staff quanto da lei espresso. In attesa del suo prossimo soggiorno a Milano, porgo i miei più distinti saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
(coppia matura)
28 ottobre 2013

  • Room was too hot
(coppia giovane)
Stati Uniti
27 ottobre 2013

  • Location...very convenient to the Metro. The breakfast was good.
  • The room was too warm, and the air conditioner did not work. We had to open the outer door to try and cool the room. I arranged, via the hotel website, for a massage on the day I arrived - I even received a confirmation e-mail. However, when I arrived and asked, I was told there was no record of my reservation. The front desk arranged for a car to transport us to Malpensa airport. I was told - after asking SPECIFICALLY - that it was a car service with a "flat rate" of 95 euros. However, the car was a taxi - and I had to pay 130 euros when arriving at the airport. Overall, I felt the hotel front desk staff / management misled me.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are glad you enjoyed the Hotel’s location and breakfast. However we are sorry to hear that your stay with us did not entirely meet your expectation. Some of the rooms have air-conditioning unit installed in rooms as to enable guests to set room’s temperature as they prefer. We do apologize for not having provided you with the adequate assistance as we always try to fully meet guests requirements. During autumn season, air conditioning shall be switched off, as per Italian Regulation aiming at decreasing the level of CO2 emission. Massage treatments are available in-house in our Fitness Centre & SPA and subject to availability . Reservation is required with at least 72 hr notice before arrival. All terms and conditions of the service are clearly outlined on our website. You can book this service on your website or by sending an email at From our website, you can select the massage from the drop down menu available in the add products section. Once selected it will directly be added to your confirmation email. The confirmation e-mail you received is an automated email response you received once you have completed the reservation process on our website. In this confirmation email, all the extra products you have selected at the time of reservation are clearly outlined. Unfortunately no massage treatment’s request was included. The only requirement we received with your reservation was your request for a non- smoking room. As per Hotel’s policy, staff at reception shall provide guests with two different types of transfer’s choices: private transfer or taxi. Guests will then choose their favorite way of airport transfer. Private transfer applies a flat rate of 95 eur from the Hotel to Malpensa Airport. We understand you chose the private transfer and that this select method of transportation was not arranged and we sincerely do apologize for the inconvenience. According to the taxi rate you paid, please note that according to the Municipality of Milan, taxi must also apply a flat rate of about the same amount of our private transfer. If taxi has applied an unfair rate unfortunately is out of our jurisdiction. If you still retain taxi’s receipt of payment, please contact directly the Municipality of Milan at or, indicating taxi number, time and date of the ride, route, and amount paid and I am sure they will able to assist you. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience, and I will do my best to ensure a 4 star experience on your next visit. Looking forward to welcoming you to Milan. Kind Regards Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
(famiglia con figli grandi)
14 ottobre 2013

  • Great facilities and location. Max and raj at the bar were awesome. The restaurant upstairs is great, wished I would have had more afternoon/evening meals there. I could have eaten the veggie soup and white chocolate mousse every day. Breakfast buffet was a real time/money saver. The longer I stayed there the more wonderful things I discovered ; like the rooftop area and salt room. I would stay there again definitely, enjoyed the stay
  • A woman named Elena who works the desk is a MAJOR concern. She tries to be helpful, but screwed up several times and is defensive about it.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very pleased to read such kind words from you. We are delighted to know that the Hotel’s facilities met your expectation. Our Chef Moreno will be very happy to hear about your excellent feedback. Washing machine and dryer are available free of charge, we do apologize for the inconvenience as new machines have been ordered to be replaced. We do thank you for letting us know about your experience with one of our staff. We do have a strict policy of kindness and helpfulness towards all of our guests, and I will personally check into this matter further. In the hope of welcoming you again to Milan, I send my kindest regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti General Manager
Josep M.
(famiglia con figli grandi)
11 ottobre 2013

  • Todo en general. Es nuestra novena estancia en este Hotel.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Mr. Josep, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable and plesant stay. In the hope of welcoming you and your family again soon to Milan, I send my kindest regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti General Manager
(coppia matura)
09 ottobre 2013

  • Friendly reception staff on our arrival.very good selection of food at breakfast.
  • For the size of the hotel the lifts were slow especially at breakfast time.

Risposta dell'hotel: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill in our survey and for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are very happy to read your kind words, and on behalf of the entire team at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles we thank you for staying with us. In regards to your recommendation, we do thank for it but unfortunately despite our willingness to smooth the flow of ups and downs during peak times ( e.g. breakfast) we cannot build any more lifts due to the historic building the Hotel resides in. The Hotel has 3 lifts, one located next to the Reception desk and two at the end of the Lobby. In the hope of welcoming you again, I remain at disposal for any further information you may require. Kind Regards, Arnaldo Sbarretti
(coppia matura)
04 ottobre 2013

  • Insonorizzazione delle camere scadente

Risposta dell'hotel: Gentile Sig. Claudio, La ringrazio per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel rispondere al sondaggio. Siamo contenti di sapere che il suo soggiorno presso il BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles sia stato piacevole e la invito a venirci a trovare nuovamente. Saremo lieti di ospitarla. Cordiali Saluti, Arnaldo Sbarretti, General Manager
Powered by Present S.p.A.

Mobile version View Desktop version